Galactic Titans (Fiction)

0 32
Avatar for KriszRokk
2 months ago
Topics: Fiction, Story, Scifi, Aliens, Galactic, ...

“We’ve been in and out of this dimension over the past decade. It’s been a fascinating game. The human family is going through a massive spiritual awakening and the Draco are having difficulties keeping the avatars on their timeline. What’s your call Tomby?”

Tomby shielded his eyelids and responded with a heavy tone.

“I don’t understand why someone would cue up to descend to this high-density realm. I must be missing something, but anyway, back to your question Amber.

The Galactic Federation asked us to prepare a detailed analysis of the current state of affairs on Earth. They’re looking to evaluate the work of the different starseeds, light beings, you name it, and see who else is needed to expand consciousness so that we can plug back humans into their initial twelve-strand DNA.”

“Now that’s a task I would have never volunteered to do. So boring. Not my thing. I’m glad the Federation got their analysts to come here and witness the mayhem and chaos with their own eyes. Every time I report back to Her Majesty, she thinks I’m transmitting some bad jokes. They’re too far away from what’s happening in these lower spheres.”

Amber opened an information portal and quickly sent a string of codes through the ether before repeating the initial question: “What’s your call Tomby?”

“Yeah, now that I get to see and perceive everything from this plain, I understand your transmissions more accurately. Look, Amber, I was asked to get in touch with you as you have access to the specific data as to how many Draco and Reptilians are still here. Please give me the numbers.”

Amber looked at Tomby and burst out laughing.

“This is one of those bad jokes coming from the Federation, isn’t it?”

“No. They really wanna know the numbers.”

“I’m a multidimensional galactic warrior. I get rid of Draco and Reptilians who have violated the galactic code, I don’t count them.”

**********

A team of Felines walks over to Amber’s camp where warriors from Sirius and Lyra are testing the new weaponry they received from Galactic XT.

“I can’t believe the Fed sent their analysts to collect numbers from you.”

“Believe it or not, that’s what they did. Sometimes I wonder how the Council can work with these folks. Good to see you, Jay. How was the hunt?”

“We caught a significant number of them last week at one of their gatherings in the mountains and sent them through a nearby portal to Sirius. I don’t think they’re happy about their new home.” Jay winked and smiled.

“Thanks for helping me out Amber. How’s your playground for the new humans coming along?”

“Keeping Draco and Reptilians from hijacking their minds has been quite challenging. I’m delighted to see some major improvements though. These new humanoids have faster processors allowing them to remember quicker who they truly are. Once we connect them to the frequency of love their divinity shines through their eyes. It’s been fascinating to witness the transformation. Sovereign beings display colorful patterns that shine beyond their Merkaba field. A remarkable upgrade I must admit.”

“Excellent. I didn’t expect less from you. Is Her Majesty happy with the results?”

“You know her. As long as we manage to create a safe place for these beautiful spirits to express their multidimensional faculties, we’re good.”

“They are something, aren’t they.”

“That’s why their energy is the most precious commodity in our Orange galaxy. The Royal family wants to protect them and this makes us their guardians.”

“I’m cool with that Amber. I noticed you got a fancy delivery from XT. Nice. Btw, did you hear about Princess Maya’s and Prince Toruk’s return back to Sirius B?”

“Yeah. Tony pulled them out, didn’t he? Everything I know, I learned from him. Send him my regards when you see him. Come, I’ll show you the new sound weapon we intend to deploy underwater in case the Earthlings try to launch another world war.”

Amber and Jay looked at each other and sighed in unison: “These human beings never get it, do they?”

💎💎💎 Krisz Rokk 💎💎💎


Creative art: AI-generated images by Daniela S. via Midjourney

Originally published on the Hive blockchain at @KriszRokk

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KriszRokk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KriszRokk
2 months ago
Topics: Fiction, Story, Scifi, Aliens, Galactic, ...

Comments