Eternal Love (Original Poetry)

0 14
Avatar for KriszRokk
2 months ago

Love. We long for it. We search for it. We do beautiful and horrific things to get it.

Unlike Artificial intelligence, non-playing characters, and shadow parasites, love is deeply ingrained in our DNA. That’s what makes all sentient beings eternal fractals of the Divine Spark.

Love is who we are at our core. The question is:

Where do you choose to be on the vibrational scale of consciousness?

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

Eternal Love (Original Poetry)


You came from the future
to reignite the passion and love in my life.

You came from the past
to help me remember and recognize my path.

In this present moment
I define my timeline.

We met on different occasions
while exploring the stars
your beautiful blue eyes shine like a sapphire
causing my diamond heart to spin faster, clockwise.

I’m a galactic warrior disguised in a human avatar
I’ve been to Earth numerous times
eager to decipher the game designed by a savage mind
ready to stop the manipulation and recode mankind.

Dark and light are part of who we are
fractals of kaleidoscopic patterns
moving smoothly between dimensions
feeling lost, always on the lookout for connections.

Are you my twin flame? A soulmate, perhaps?

None of that matters
when you juggle with regrets
fighting shadow parasites and shapeshifters
who are bathing in your consciousness.

Becoming a master of cosmic chess
requires discernment
by regaining control over the program
that has been hijacked
Did you forget that?

We traveled through the multiverse
to meet in this now-space
as above, so below
a wondrous divine spark
you are my eternal love.

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž Krisz Rokk πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž


Images: AI-generated images by @ifeherart (image 01) and Daniela S. (image 02) via Midjourney

Originally published on the Hive blockchain at @KriszRokk

1
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of KriszRokk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KriszRokk
2 months ago

Comments