Branding (Original Poetry)

0 29
Avatar for KriszRokk
9 months ago
Topics: Poem, Poetry, Life, Business, Marketing, ...

I was walking down the streets
holding a picture of you in my head
when an obscure creature crossed my path
inviting me to join his teachings.
 
They knew me in the other realm
for what I used to carve in human minds
some appreciated the divine art
while others shied away with distrust.
 
First I focused on blue colors
using marbles with sparkles
attracting the logic with a cold structure
building the foundation without disruption.
 
A pivotal moment, very subtle
sending shock waves through my sculpture
rewiring the fortress of the castle
creating new thinking pathways and disjuncture.
 
Next followed a black and white cocktail
splashed with red diamonds
polarizing the scenery while also
sending strong signals of alliance.
 
The business was thriving
transforming hardship into kindness
enabling misfits to act like magnets
in a world of blissful oddness.
 
💎💎💎 Krisz Rokk 💎💎💎


Creative art: AI-generated image by Daniela S. via Midjourney

Originally published on the Hive blockchain at @KriszRokk.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of KriszRokk
empty
empty

Comments