Awakening the Alien (Original Poetry)

0 32
Avatar for KriszRokk
11 months ago

I laid dormant for decades
waiting for the host to be ready
to finally release me into the open.
 
I waited patiently
gaining more knowledge
continuing to accumulate power
to make my appearance count.
 
Years would pass by without notice
an inner crumbling designed
to strengthen what was once lost.
 
A love so deep it caused bleeding
fleeing memories captured by spirit
suffocated emotions and feelings
disempowering beliefs fueling a habit.
 
Experiences colliding in seconds
forming a kaleidoscope of colorful patterns
explosions of energies tickling the quantum
yearning to provoke an answer.

A strong mind reaching out to help me
allowing sound and music to activate me
the heart sending shockwaves of light
enabling the feminine to awaken me.
 
Tears of joy and kindness
celebrating my appearance
a peaceful calmness surrounds me
until next time my brave soul,
stay open-minded.
 
💎💎💎 Krisz Rokk 💎💎💎


Creative art: AI-generated images by @ifeherart via Midjourney

Originally published on the Hive blockchain at @KriszRokk

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of KriszRokk
empty
empty
empty

Comments