Ancestors (Original Poetry)

0 29
Avatar for KriszRokk
3 months ago
Topics: Life, Love, Spirituality, Poetry, Mystical, ...

The longer I follow the white rabbit, the more I realize how little I know. As I wrote today’s poem, I had to think about the different techniques we deploy to have life-altering mystical experiences where we immerse ourselves in the unknown to leave our unique imprint on this planet.

In the past few years, I’ve noticed an increasing number of successful entrepreneurs and business owners dive into the realm of spirituality and openly talk about their adventures. Some use different types of plant medicine to squeeze their thirst for the mystical, others (me included) like to tap into our reservoir of DMT without using external stimulants.

I’m an avid student of Dr. Joe Dispenza’s breath technique as it enables me to super-charge my energy centers and thus explore a plethora of dimensions that are available to all of us in the quantum field.

💎💎💎

Ancestors (Original Poetry)


Heal, heal, my beloved heart
you’ve been judged so hard
by a parasite that captured the light
lowering the frequency to tear humanity apart.

I hear you weeping
while you’re fighting the shadows
that are desperately trying
to feed from your sadness and anger
while you’re pulling out the arrows.

Encapsulated in a rib cage
protected by darkness
a tiny sparkle with a strong desire
is asking for help from light beings
and wise masters.

A clear intention and a coherent partner
provide a direct connection to thy ancestors
flooding your sacred heart with love,
hope and laughter.

Blue light and white petals
I’m engaged in a mystical experience
with beautiful flavors
you know exactly what I’m referring to
my beloved dancer.

An electric body creating unique imprints
onto waves and patterns
moving rhythmically through the ether
grateful for the adventures as a seeker.

Wipe those salty tears from your cheeks
you never needed fancy wings
pull yourself out of the weeds
we’re here to help you when you’re fatigued.

💎💎💎 Krisz Rokk 💎💎💎


Images: AI-generated images by Daniela S. via Midjourney

Originally published on my Hive account at @KriszRokk

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KriszRokk
empty
empty
Avatar for KriszRokk
3 months ago
Topics: Life, Love, Spirituality, Poetry, Mystical, ...

Comments