Wolves and sheep

2 11
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

While wandering around, a wolf found a stray sheep alone. The wolf's will is quite important. Instead of attacking the sheep, let's make it clear with some argument that eating the sheep is part of the wolf's prey. He said to the sheep

"This mosquito, you insulted me a lot last year."

The sheep cried out, "But I was not born last year!"

The wolf then says, “Maybe. But you eat the grass of my field. "

"No sir," replied the sheep, "I don't know yet how to eat grass."

The wolf does not let go, “You draw water from my well. ”

"No, no," cried the sheep, "I have not yet given a drop of water and mouth. I still only drink mother's milk! ”

“Hmm! You have answered all my complaints well. But, if I say that, my stomach will not work anymore. ” As soon as he said this, the devil jumped on the sheep and ate him in pieces.

Lessons from the story:

The oppressor always finds some reason to oppress.

I would also say that there is no benefit in arguing with those who do not listen to them.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Huh.. So now i know i will not argue to someone who will not understand and listen to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right discission

$ 0.00
3 years ago