To good, love last part

1 14
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

............

She is sitting on a white cradle. And I'm lying with my head on his lap.

This afternoon, Budd seems to be more calm.

Breaking the silence, I said to Shuvro,

- Well, you never misunderstand me, do you?

Shuvro was silent for a while and said,

: - If you do things that are misunderstood, then I can also misunderstand.

I don't like Shuvra's outspokenness. Some innocent lies can be told to make the beloved happy, what a loss.

Arrogance is too. To make him angry, I said naughtily,

--Brother Shamim was much better than you.

I was shocked to say that.

He is the elder brother of one of my girlfriends. As a teenager, she sent me letters in colorful envelopes. At that time the circulation of letters had gone up. Yet it was beyond my comprehension for anyone to write a letter. I did not reply to any of those loving letters. Only once I told him face to face, "Brother Shamim, you will never give these letters again". He didn't really write anymore. After all this time, why did his name suddenly come to mind ?!

: --- Hey ma'am, where did you lose? (Shuvro whispered in front of his face)

Sambit got back and looked at Shuvro. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring.

I felt a little ashamed of my own stupidity. I hugged Shuvro and said,

- You're the best. I'm sorry, I said that to make you angry.

Shuvro smiled and breathed a sigh of relief and hugged me tightly.

............

After a long time I went out to tour with Shuvro.

Suddenly he got a holiday and I used it.

I am wearing a sari. Of course, not by herself, but by her mother.

Today, two people stood on the street and shared a plate of phukka and ate it. It feels very good to walk around with Shuvro.

I forbade him to take a rickshaw in the greed of walking holding his hand.

Now she feels like a shy teenager who has just fallen in love, who is walking down the street holding her boyfriend's hand, a little in love and a little scared.

--- This Swarnali ...

Someone called from behind my name. The throat seems to be recognizable. Stop walking and look back, brother Shamim!

He came in front of me, squinted at Shuvra and then looked at me again and said, "Wow !! I'm fine with forgetting me. If I could forget my past like you .."

In the suddenness of the incident, both Shuvro and I became speechless. I saw that Shamim Bhai had left.

Shuvro looked at me and said in a trembling voice,

- "You never said you had a relationship with Shamim ..."

I said in a restless voice,

- "You got it wrong. There was no relationship with him. I don't know why he lied."

Shuvro said in disbelief, "You are lying. Why did you only mention Shamim's name when you had so many boys that day? I thought you were really naughty, but now I understand that my idea is false. You just lied and misled me."

I stared blankly and saw Shuvro leaving me there on the street. I followed him. Suddenly I saw a bus coming from the opposite direction. But by then I was frozen in fear. Disoriented, I looked at Shuvro once and at the bus that was rushing towards me.

Then I shouted Shuvro's name ..

[The bloody body of a girl is lying on the street. A boy is sitting next to her with the girl's head in his lap. Well, did the boy believe the girl? Of course, even if you don't believe, the girl doesn't care, she is above everything.

Not all mischief promotes love, but some mischief makes a relationship bitter.]

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Comments

Love is the foĊ•emost feeling that rules the world. It takes various forms and serves various purposes. To love someone and be loved by someone is one of the most essential ingredients for human survival.

$ 0.00
3 years ago