Talk about a tiger

1 20
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

I am the tiger whose character is being mocked and a story is being told in this country. Everyone knows the story, the title of the book is Naughty Tiger. The story goes like this:

A tiger is kept in a cage in front of a house. The tiger begged him to let go of anyone who passed in front of the cage. A Bokasoka scholar actually opened the cage and released the tiger. The tiger came out and said to Pandit, ‘I will eat you.’ Pandit said, ‘I let you go and you will eat me, how is that!’ The tiger said, ‘That is the rule of the world.’ Just like that, a fox was passing by. Panditamashay then considered him a witness. Said, ‘Brother Fox, this tiger was trapped in the cage, I was going this way, then the tiger told me to let him go.’ The fox said, ‘This path was trapped in the cage. Was the tiger walking then? ’The scholar said,‘ Hey no, no, that tiger was stuck in the cage, I was walking. ’The fox said,‘ You were in the cage, was the tiger walking? ’The tiger said,‘ You fool. You don't understand anything. I was in the middle of the cage, Pandit was walking. 'The fox still doesn't understand. The tiger said angrily, ‘You don’t understand anything.’ He then entered the cage and said, ‘I was in the middle of the cage like this.’ Then the fox closed the cage and locked it. Then he said to the scholar, ‘Now you go home. And listen, never go to the benefit of a naughty tiger in the future. Then he will surely eat your neck. '

This is the story and with this story, the boy and the old man of this country have been told that I am naughty and I have been made a fool and given appropriate punishment. I think now is the time to tell the truth. I'm not a naughty tiger at all and to be honest I was actually treated unfairly. I want to tell the real story to the nation now.

Everyone must have noticed at the beginning of the story that a tiger was trapped in a cage. I am a free and independent tiger, I roam in the Sundarbans, people from home and abroad go to the Sundarbans to see me, take photos of me. No one talks about how I was kept in a cage. In fact, an unconscious party poisoned my food and brought me into the cage unconscious. If a wild animal is kept in a cage, the wildlife department is supposed to punish it severely, but the officials were silenced by paying a large bribe.

Anyway, for normal reasons I wanted to get out of the cage and tell anyone who came to get me out. None of the cruel people opened my cage. One day a foolish scholar stood in front of the cage and began to stab me with a stick. He should be tried under animal cruelty law, but who will judge him? I said to him, ‘Why are you stabbing me. Instead, leave me alone and I will give you a plot in the Sundarbans. You can build a hotel there. When the Sundarbans becomes seven wonders, one has to earn lakhs of rupees. 'The greedy Pandit then opened the door of the cage. When I came out, I squeezed Pandit's throat and said, 'Son Pandit, I will eat you.' Needless to say, I did not eat him at all, just to scare him. The Royal Bengal Tigers in the Sundarbans do not eat dried bone marrow, they eat delicious deer meat. If you don't believe me, anyone can go to Wikipedia and see what our food is.

However, the foolish and greedy scholar was so frightened by my words that his clothes were ruined — I don't want to go into too much detail. Just then the fox was passing by. Everyone knows foxes are cheaters, cunning and thugs. He is charged under the Terrorism Act for eating innocent crocodile cubs. Pandit said to the fox, ‘Brother fox, save me.’ The fox said to me, ‘Brother tiger, what will happen if you kill Pandit with this dry bone, let go of the bat. The ink has been under your eyes for a long time in the cage, I have eye cream, I put it in your eyes. '

I can't believe my fox. I am honest and fair, I assume everyone understands like me. I still don’t know that the fox ointment has joined the party. He put ointment on my eyes. What a pain in my eyes! I don't see anything with my eyes, I can't understand which way I'm going. I made a leap, accidentally slipped into the cage. The fox locked the cage door immediately.

Since then I am still trapped inside the cage. I got the news that the fox died in crossfire. Scholars have made a lot of money by trading sugar. I am trying to contact the Department of Wildlife. One day I will definitely join, I will go back to the Sundarbans again. Before I return, I will hold a press conference to reveal the truth. As long as that doesn't happen, I want to let everyone know that I'm not a naughty tiger, I'm the victim of a conspiracy, a neglected, tortured tiger.

No one should be confused by reading false stories written about us in books.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Comments

That was a well written story

$ 0.00
3 years ago