Rotetion

9 7
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

A poor beggar wandered the streets all day. Hungry and thirsty

Exhausted, he came to the door of a rich man's house.

-_- O brother give me a little begging. I'm very hungry.

The rich man said, "No, no begging is given here."

You look elsewhere.

The beggar still stood firm. The owner then did his homework

Send the boy! Go and say goodbye to him.

The work boy nodded and said goodbye to the beggar.

Tired,

The hungry beggar went back to the other door crying.

This rich man was very oppressive, arrogant

Man to man

Don't think so. A few days later misery descended on his forehead. Business

The man became completely destitute after losing all his money.

Now he is a beggar by the way. The servant boy also went elsewhere with work

In the house of another rich man. That rich man was very good.

He was kind-hearted and knew how to give people dignity.

One day a beggar came to the house of this rich man

Brother, I am very hungry. I want some food!

The rich man immediately arranged for food for the beggar. At night

He arranged to stay.

And the master said to the servant, The man

There should be no mistake in caressing.

The servant was surprised when he reached the beggar with the food.

Hey, that's his old lord! How quickly human destiny changes.

Tears came to the servant's eyes. Tears welled up in his eyes

Rich

The man asked - what's the matter? Why are your eyes watering?

Sir, I used to work at this man's house one day. But the man

Was very arrogant. Today he is a fakir of the path.

The rich man then said -_- That's why I say, the man is mine too

Sounds familiar. One day I was also a beggar Turns out the way

I used to walk. I went to this person's house to beg With a sore throat

I was kicked out. Today the day has changed. Fate is back

Mine. I am a rich person today. Drove me away

That person is a beggar on the road today. She is my guest today.

This is human life. If a person does something wrong, he is his

Gets karma. Today the emir is the fakir, today the fakir is the fakir

Amir-_This is the rule of the world.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Comments

Best artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago