Parul context

8 8
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

"Will he eat the way you do?"

"There is no way to eat - that is to say, stealing fish milk and eating it."

"I'll feed him my share of fish milk!"

"He is feeding - moreover, he steals. Every day like this - "

“What is your nature to exaggerate? Eat every day? ”

"Anyway - I can't feed the cat fish milk. Money is not so cheap for me. ”

Saying this, the angry Binod, who was nearby, noticed Mani Marjari and threw chatjuta. Meni jumped out, avoiding Marta with a small jump. Immediately his wife Parulbala also got up with a blink of an eye. Vinod remained lost for a while. How long will it be like this? Eventually he too had to get up. When he came, he found a mat on the west verandah and Parulbala took a bed.

In an attempt to lighten the fun thing, he laughed a little and said - “What are you doing, boy! Am I really chasing your cat! ”

Parul is unresponsive.

Vinod said again - "Let's go - let's feed your cat fish milk."

Parul - "Yes, he is sitting next to you to eat fish milk or not? If you chase, wouldn't it be better if you didn't chase this dark night? ”

"Well, I'm looking for him - where else to go?" Vinod went out with a lantern in his hand.

They searched all over the road, ghats, etc., but could not find Meni. Disappointed, he finally came back and saw that Parul was lying down just like that! - “I couldn't see him outside. He will come. Let's eat rice. ”

"Come on, I'll give you rice, I'm not hungry anymore."

"Don't go on a hunger strike!"

Here is a brief introduction of what Parul saw in the kitchen: - There is no milk in the pan - the fried fish is gone - turn over the bowl of pulses.

Parul is unprepared to see this strange thing!

Vinod sat down to eat the pile, thinking it was no longer safe to talk about it.

Parulbala also ate.

They both went to bed and saw Meni wrapping the coil and relaxing in their bed.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Comments

I can do anything to eat fish and milk, that feeling is second to none

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice Idea of your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do better post by post, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okh dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice Idea of your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear and keep support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago