One afternoon letter

3 11

In the folds of flying leaves, I sent my stories to him one day thinking. The stories aren't exactly stories, you know ... just a little bit of everyday stuff. This is the day, I turned the page and saw the market price of that day written in one corner. 100 rupees for half of the shrimp! It never occurred to him what he would do knowing the price of Kucho Shrimp! I do not know what to write all the nonsense!

But the letters were written to him. For example, in the afternoon, while sitting on the lazy bed, I wrote down the pen! Sometimes I write in the middle of the night waking up and rubbing my eyes, today's moon is kind of beautiful in Marquette! Then those 7 days, the day everyone tied the knot and went somewhere! I wrote a forbidden letter that day. The story of playing hide and seek with the door closed! My habit of reading the back of the letter again! Sometimes I can't understand myself, why did I write such shocking words, what is the reason for such arrogance, arrogance ... sometimes quarrels! Everything is one-sided, boy man! It's like standing in front of a mirror and memorizing parts of a play. No one is watching, no one knows ... Totally naughty. But at the time of writing, but these do not come to mind at all! Rather, I think, these words should not be told to him? I will live, hiding ??

One day I sent those letters in a big khaki envelope. The mind was tickling before sending. These writings, if he does not understand? What if the stupid way? Everything is random. I drowned in a pond, when it was cloudy, I broke my stomach and stole money to buy butterflies for my mother's sleep, what can I say? Not random? Yet I dared to send. What's next? You're a real spit fire and that's exactly what we like on this site CC! That's what I do? I do not see that! But yes. If I saw it, I would suffer a little! How many inks have run out, the words brought to mind! Didn't it take a bit ?? So sign the post box. I sent it. He will go and reach the place.

You may be wondering, why khaki? Why isn't the color of the envelope colorful ?? No, Dad! Let my writing be so rainbow, let it be faded. If you leave the writing and touch the envelope, will it work ?? Of course I don't want an answer. One letter on the wall! I forgot to send. Nah, I haven't forgotten, of course, so how do I tell you ?? Hmmm, let's just say I've never seen a letter like this before.

Anyway. I have been writing this letter ever since. Not a letter but just, everyday tricks ...

(2) There is no relief in sending stories. Rose thinks, very wrong! I get off the bus and stand at the door of the post office every day and think, let's do some research today. Maybe they forgot to send! A bunch of files, maybe my stories are lying randomly in the paper bouquet! I will pick it up and bring it back in a bag. Fear that too! What if the hapless words are dishonest? What if the man misunderstands? What if you understand a little bit and think the rest? What if the contemptuous smile ?? He shouted at his friends and said, "Look ... what did the idiot write!" Blue-wall room or red-white happiness! Hahaha, poetic, atel. Open your eyes and dream wrong! What is happiness again? Where is it available? How much? Dreaming so much? Shit, crazy !!

How do I sew, me? They were closer to me than that ... Carefully, secretly!

Greed is again! Maybe he'll laugh too, a foolish smile. Then take the return train ... with a handful of jackfruits! My little house will be filled with that strange fragrance. Very, very, very much, I will eat bakuni and run away with tears in my nose and eyes. Then at dawn some people will hear the sound of laughter from a distance at night! How many things happen ... in novels, movies! The last page of the script of my stories may have a concise ending ... maybe not ??

Oops what a greedy, naughty, naughty I am !! No ??

The letters ... Oops, I'm making the same mistake again. Not a letter ... everyday tuk-tuk ...

(3) Many days have passed. Some answers did not come. I feel very stupid. But he completely avoided it. Laughed and threw? Maybe. Who was it? A garland of two buds ... also dried wood. A rose petal, maybe the petal is broken in the middle. And two drops of tears falling from the tup. He has absorbed the folds of the paper with a little bit of writing.

Again, a little confused mind said, hey, do you believe in the post box nowadays? Maybe they are passing the month in a hurry! Look, Peon is on vacation. When he returns, he will deliver the stories on the cringe cringe bicycle to the right person. Be a little more patient! If you are so restless ??

Guys, of course, the story. In fact, the daily grind ...

(4) The envelope came back this afternoon. Nowadays no one stays at the recipient's address. The glue of the letter has not been opened, it is there. Just like I put in the red box. Oops ... I forgot ... I'm writing again. What is this letter ?? This is my life. In a faded khaki envelope ... my whole life.

Keep support me guys

3
$ 0.00

Comments

u follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Back to back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article, dear. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago