নীলস বোর

4 7
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

He got zero in answer to a question in the test.

The question was - "How can the height of a building be measured with a barometer?" He did not know the answer. So he said the question can not be left. My mother repeatedly told me to come with a 'full answer'. So she wrote wisely- Will be the height of the building. "

The teacher was not happy to see the answer, but thought that the boy had written the answer in a mischievous way, so he called him and extended the notebook and said, “I took the answer, you know, the second time.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

That is just a reasoning question

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture dear please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you,,now you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago