Merciful king

4 10
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Syria was one of the kings of the country.

A very kind, humble and pious king. He is the tenant too

Loved. He used to go on city tour in disguise almost every day.

He would secretly take the news of the happiness and sorrow of the people.

One morning.

He came in front of a mosque and saw two beggars lying on the floor

There is. They could not sleep well on a cold winter night. Not them

There was no blanket, no mattress. One of them to the other

Saying- the king of our country is laughing so much

Spending the day.

Does he keep the news of poor people like us?

We are suffering so much every day. Does the king keep his news?

Another said - to make the king spend the night like this one day

Should. Then he would understand how miserable the poor are.

The two men then started discussing and criticizing the king

Did. The king listened in disguise. Criticism is like that once

It became so intense that the king could not stay there long.

He left.

Gradually morning came.

The sky turned red and the sun rose.

People woke up. The work of the world begins. The king as usual

Ascended the throne. Then he called the two

To the beggar | They came to the court in fear.

The king told them to sit next to the throne. Valuable food and drink

Made. He gave money and clothes as gifts.

The two beggars are surprised!

Seeing the face of a king broke our sleep today! No light

Today looked at the eyes. The two beggars eagerly asked-_King, suddenly

What is the reason for this grace towards us?

The king smiled like a rosy rose. Said-_I

I am not a king that I am proud of. My subjects

I am not indifferent to the matter. That is why your sorrows are gone

I did. From today you are my friends. You took me last night

Was criticizing. I don't look for poor people.

The two beggars were greatly embarrassed and unprepared for the king's words

Fell. They fell at the king's feet and began to apologize.

The king said, "No, there is nothing to apologize for." I sit on the throne

For the protection of the interests of the people. I am also a slave. I just do my duty

I have observed. Not much of it. I will alleviate your suffering

I have __- this is my consolation.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Greebajj
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh a merciful kingg kidusss

$ 0.00
3 years ago