Mader for each other 4

3 9
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

A week later, at around 6 in the morning, I met Puspita again at Kalam uncle's shop. The situation was the same that day. He is drinking tea with a spoonful of tea. I could not understand the scene of him drinking tea with a spoon so much. Puspita

In the meanwhile Kalam came in front of me with money to his uncle.

I asked-

"Say something?

"Yeah, he said he would ask something that day?

"Yes, actually.

"When you're done, let's walk and talk."

"Let's go.

Puspita started walking towards the big field here. I also started walking side by side. Puspita said-

"What to ask. ??

"No, I mean, I'm really curious. You tea with a spoon like that ... that's what I wanted to know."

Puspita laughed at the sound of my words. I felt a feeling in my chest when I heard the sound of her laughter. She stopped laughing and said-

"Actually, when I was a child, I used to burn my lips and tongue when I put my mouth in a cup of tea. From then on, I was afraid to put my mouth in the cup. That's why I eat with a spoon. Tea made by Kalam uncle is very tasty. It looks quite inappropriate to sit in the shop and have tea. So I come in the morning when no one is there. If I am upset, this tea is a medicine to make my mind better.

"Does that mean you're upset today?"

He did not answer my words.

"If there is no problem, you can share.

Puspita was going to tell me something. Suddenly a bike came in front of us and stopped.

When the boy opened the helmet, I recognized the boy too. This boy was slapped by Puspita that day.

The boy stopped the bike and stood in front of Puspita and said-

"You gave me a very big lecture that day. Did you have a break or did you go out with another boyfriend in the morning. Where is your chastity now? You're really the bloody bee."

The boy slapped his right cheek hard before he could finish speaking. I looked at the boy's cheeks a little better. The white cheeks are sitting on the five fingers of the hand.

The boy snatched the bike and left.

And as Puspita walked, she went to the pond beside the field and stood with her hands on her chest. I thought I followed him. I realized that the boy was Puspita's boyfriend. Not anymore .. I stood next to Puspita and said-

"How come a boy's thoughts are so bad. We had a three-year relationship. That day in the restaurant Iniebiniye told me to go on a room date with him or not to have a relationship. Then why waste three years behind me to meet his physical needs. My friends repeatedly told me not to believe him but I always defended him. And he gave me the value of my faith ...

"I don't know why my anger started rising on the boy after hearing such words on his face. I left him in the pond and left. Well, why am I angry? Is it because the boy cheated on him or because I can't stand the girl's crying?"

I don't know .... I went to bed in the mess. But I only think of Puspita. I feel bad thinking that she is crying. This has never happened to me. I have been thinking about Puspita all day and even at night. That is how I should not have left the pond.

Next part coming soonπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Comments

The situation was the same that day. He is drinking tea with a spoonful of tea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribing to you...... subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear... thanks for sharing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago