Made for each other last

0 12
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

"I lay down next to Puspita. But I couldn't sleep in the light. I was fainting from side to side. I was looking to see if Puspita was asleep.

After a while I saw Puspita turned off the light. Then she hugged me tightly and said-

"Love me doesn't mean you have to suffer alone. You can't sleep because of the light. You can only tell me this. It's a crazy one."

I kissed her on the forehead.

Puspita pulled my t-shirt and hid her face in my chest. I can guess how my wife's embarrassed face was!

I said in my mind "This girl is perfect as my life partner. We are made for each other. How do I know everything is understood.

From today, it is my responsibility to keep her in my arms for the rest of my life. This girl will never be harmed. Never. "

Thank you all for reading my post🤗🤗

4
$ 0.00

Comments