Made for each other 2

6 11
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

I changed from the bathroom and went out with the towel around my neck.

Sitting on the sofa in the drawing room, looking at the luggage, I am trying in vain to unravel the mystery that has accumulated in my mind.

Puspita here? But why ??

When I was living in Abdul uncle's mess, Puspita's uncle's house was in the house in front of the mess. Puspita's father is not there. A couple of years ago, she came to her uncle's house.

It's been four days since I got up at Abdul uncle's mess. One morning I went to Kalam uncle's shop and sat down. Kalam uncle's grocery store but the milk tea that I make is very restless. At this time no one wakes up. Sometimes someone is coming and leaving with whatever they need. I asked my uncle to give me a cup of tea and a biscuit. I was looking at the newspaper with my hand a little upside down. He looked at me once and then while sitting on the bench of the shop, Kalam asked his uncle to give me a cup of tea. Uncle smiled a little. Then I started making tea for the girl with my tea and biscuit.

I left the newspaper on my left side and dipped the biscuits in the tea.

The girl said

- This is Mr. Pass the newspaper.

-Yes ..

- I said pass the newspaper. Don't listen to it.

I handed the newspaper to the girl and looked at the newspaper upside down.

Then I saw Uncle Kalam with a spoon in the cup of tea to put the cup of tea next to him. I was very curious to see the spoon in the cup of tea. I stopped eating my own tea and looked at the cup of tea of โ€‹โ€‹the girl.

The girl is blowing a little tea with a spoon and eating. I found the matter very interesting. Apart from eating my own tea, I was watching the matter with a lot of fun. In the meantime, the girl finished eating tea. It is very wrong to look at it in this way. It is better to get rid of these bad habits. I was very ashamed to hear that. After saying that, the girl left without a moment's delay ..

I waited for a while for the girl's passage and went back to the mess with the tea bill.

Next coming soon๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Comments

Very amazing article dear. . Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago