Love story

6 23

A little while ago I talked to Sohana and put down the phone. Talking to Sohana, I sat down to read in a fresh mood. I am reading with my mind in front of my exam, while reading, the phone rang again .. I talked to Sohana a little while ago. I took the phone in my hand and saw Sohana's phone. I picked up the phone. As soon as I caught it, I found Aunty's throat. I greeted Aunty.

Me: Aunty, how are you? Aunty: How are you, Dad?.? Me: Yes Aunty is good ,,, Aunty would you say something?.?

Aunty: Yes, Dad, I called to tell you, since when is Dad talking to my daughter again? Me: No, I mean, Aunty, why are you talking like that?.? Aunty: You didn't have a fight, so why talk to my daughter again, you won't call this number from today. Will not try to communicate with my daughter again, I: But Aunty ........ cut off the phone before saying anything. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ........... I love them so much I can't talk to them. If it was said by someone other than his mother, then his toll would have to be counted. But she survived as a mother. ..

I am Shakil Bari in Rajshahi district. Village boy. I study in a school in the village. And Sohana is my GF. Not only that, you can say a part of me. I love crazy money. He lives in Dhaka. But his home is also in our area. Our relationship is through Facebook. His mother said, "Since when have I been talking to Ot again? There is a reason for this." I had a quarrel with Sohana a few days ago. He had stopped talking since then. That's why I can't think that Aunty will do that. No more reading today. No, it won't get into my head. So I went to the abyss.

I don't remember the day, but if you call me crazy, I'll tell you. I write short stories. I don't know how good I am. But I couldn't do the last thing I wanted. By the time I finished, my time would have dragged on, which is still the case. I don't know why one or more friend requests would come in a day. One day I saw Sojana Afrin giving me an ad from Sohana ID. And a message has been sent to accept. I looked around the profile of our area so I accepted. But there was no talk with him that day. He did not speak after several days. I would not message even if I saw Active. Because there are some girls who are a little more smart. I don't know if it could happen. Thinking like that, the message was not given anymore. So a month later a message comes from that ID ,,,, Sohana: Hi !!! Me: Hello !! Sohana: How are you? Me: Yes, well, how are you? Sohana: Hmm, what are you doing well ?. Me: What else will you do with Suye Facebooking?.?

Sohana: Exactly so am I. Well, is your home in Rajshahi? Me: Hmm. And yours. Sogana: I am also in Rajshahi. But we are covered. I study here. Me: Oh. So what do you read?.? Sohana: I am eight this time. And you?.? Me: I read at ten. Sohana: Oh so ,,, then it's pretty good. Me: Hmm, good. Sohana: I thought you knew how much bigger you would be than me. And now I see two years older. Me: Hmm you are two years younger than me. Sohana: Hmm, well now bye. Talk to you later. Me: Well bye. What I thought and what happened. I thought Khum would be brainwashed, but he was not talking in a simple mind.

From then on we would talk occasionally. One day ... Sohana: What is your condition? Me: You're good. Sohana: Hmm, mine too. Well, let me tell you something. Me: Hmm, tell me, does it have permission? Sohana: Well do you consider me a friend?.? Me: Hmm, I think so. Sohana: Don't think of friends, don't think of ashes. Me: You mean?.?

Sohana: I don't mean anything. Me: Then how could I say go ?. Sohana: Don't look at this. If others can tell his friend you, then why can't we? (Actually, I wanted that too. You are good, but I couldn't say it with courage. I was very happy with his words.) Me: Well, from today, then you will say it. Sohana: Hmm, give me your phone number.

(Didn't you say it easily) I: Why do what with the number ?. Sohana: Beicha khamu you give the number. I: 017 ********. Now give me your watch. Sohana: No Dimu no. Me: I don't mean, you don't give, your father will give. Sohana: Hee hee hee which is from my father but not Amu Dimu. Me: Damn, this is a word that doesn't matter to you.

Sohana: You don't have to say that. (5 minutes later, a call comes from an unknown number) - Strange! ! Who are you? - I'm your sweetheart. - If you don't give me the number, why are you calling again?.? - I won't give you the number. From then on we used to talk. It's been several months since our relationship. Today I feel a different pull towards Sohana.

After a few more months I realized that I was completely weak towards him. I fell in love with Sohana. Even though she used to say love on various pretexts, Sohana used to say that we are nothing more than just good friends. So I can't say anything with courage anymore. I would be scared if the friendly tie was not ruined. But I realized that love cannot be suppressed.

So I made up my mind that since I write a story, I have to propose to the story, so I write a beautiful proposal and send it to him. After the message came, a message came today. Then I said. I pretended not to understand and said I would see who I would propose to in this way. After a few minutes there was no replay. But after a while the message came which I see is complete !! Last ..........

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Interesting story... Thank you for sharing it with us all. I just subscribed to you now.. So kindly subscribe to me . Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago