In your mind let me stay😋

4 8

In your mind

Let me stay

I will watch in silence

And I will call with a gesture

If you want tell me

Come with me

In the rain of that bored city

Today I will get wet in two

My arrogant mind

Wants you again (x2)

That's why I say come on ..

In your mind

Let me stay

I will watch in silence

And I will call with a gesture

If you want tell me

Come with me

In the rain of that bored city

Today I will get wet in two

In the courtyard of your heart,

I want to stay

There is no way to live without you

How can he leave you

I live alone

My arrogant mind

Wants you again (x2)

That's why I say come on ..

In your mind

Let me stay

I will watch in silence

And I will call with a gesture

If you want tell me

Come with me

In the rain of that bored city

Today I will get wet in two

Just around you

Crowds of hundreds of dreams

Now I live

When you come to life,

Pabo means to live

I will get a glimpse of happiness ..

My arrogant mind

Wants you again (x2)

That's why I say come on ..

In the rain of that bored city

Today I will get wet in two

In your mind

Let me stay

I will watch in silence

And I will call with a gesture

If you want tell me

Come with me

In the rain of that bored city

Today I will get wet in two

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

To good man

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done🤝🤝

$ 0.00
3 years ago