I love sleep

0 3
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Today, this night, the mind will cry all night

No one will come and see,

No one understands the smile on his face

Hidden pain.

Ah, what magic did I do, oh and crazy

You can't forget,

Everywhere I look I see you

There are mirrors all around.

Love to sleep

I love sleep

When you sleep, your memories are forgotten.

If I meet your eyes, if you don't find me

This is a bird worn inside the chest

Kainda dies.

I feel alone without you every time

This ignorant heart is slowly burning,

He does not understand why this book is burning

His address is now on someone else's chest ..

Love to sleep

I love sleep

When you sleep, your memories are forgotten.

If I meet your eyes, if you don't find me

This is a bird worn inside the chest

Kainda dies.

Alas, let no one else know

You know more,

How stupid you are with your heart and soul.

Oh .. what did you give me love

What a reward,

Man kulman all dubaili, karli insult.

Love to sleep

I love sleep

When you sleep, your memories are forgotten.

If I meet your eyes, if you don't find me

This is a bird worn inside the chest

Kainda dies.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments