Husband and wife

2 8
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

"I had a good time for a few days. I don't know why his smile fascinated me so much. In the afternoon I thought I would see the sky and chat with him. I went to the door of his room and stood. I saw my white shirt ironing. If I was wearing sari this time. If the hem of the sari was wrapped around my waist, then I would feel like my wife. I coughed a little and stood behind her.

"Puspita has left the button on this shirt. Why are you doing this, Iron?"

"Don't you see with your eyes?"

"Yes, I see.

"If you look at it with your eyes, you can see the button on the shirt.

"Wow. But where did you get the needle? There is nothing like this in this house."

"I brought it from Bhabhi.

"Good.

I was leaving the house when I saw Bhabi coming up the stairs ..

"What's up little sir?"

"I think so.

"Just good?"

"Hmm ..

"The girl is worldly.

"Tell me which girl ?? Pusp?"

"Yes. It will be good for you. Tell me to have time or someone else will take it away. Then you will regret it."

"Hey, don't tell me what's next ..

"Isn't that right. I said exactly what I said. Where are you going?"

"On the big field.

"Come back soon.

As soon as I didn't go half way, I got wet in the rain. I started to return home soaking wet. When I came back, I thought a lot about what Bhabhi had said.

I woke up in the morning and stood on the balcony. I looked down and saw Puspita smiling and talking to a boy. I could not believe why I didn't know the subject.

When I returned home, I saw Puspita watching TV. I changed my head and went to the TV room. Seeing me, Puspita stood up. She came in front of me and said-

"Does anyone wipe their heads like this ??

"Why?

He took the towel from my hand and started wiping my head. He twisted the left side of my chest again. I started to feel a different feeling as Puspita was wiping my head.

"Pranab is my job.

After hearing the word, he said good news, but he felt a little bad thinking about it. Then will he leave?

"If you don't have a problem, you have to stay for another month. I will take the house as soon as I get the salary in the first month.

"Well ...

As Puspita was leaving, I wiped my head and grabbed her hand

He stands and looks at my hand once and at my face once.

"I had something to say to you. Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh!"

"Say yes.

"Actually ..

"What

"Bhabhi used to say that if you were my wife, we would be very comfortable.

"And this? Bhabhi was also telling me that day.

"Actually .. I meant that ..

"Say yes.

"Actually, I want to tell you something.

"I understand that you want to say something. How do I understand if you do not want to say it?

"I want that.

"What .. what do you want ??

"I want tea for you."

"Ah .. what about me ?? Why are you stuttering?

"I really want to marry you.

"Why ??

"I like you very much. When I see you smiling, I start to feel a different feeling in my mind. I don't know the name of this feeling. But then it seems that you are just mine. I want you to be mine. You know I can't stand seeing someone else with you."

"Hehehe, that's the diameter?"

"Why are you smiling?

What's so funny about that ...

"Well, I won't laugh anymore. You see, you can't even propose properly."

"I said whatever comes to mind ..

"Hmm, I see. Release the hand.

I let go of my hand and said-

"Sorry actually .. you tell me now. Don't feel anything for me ??

"Hmm, I do.

"What do you feel?

"It's just my right to button your shirt. I can see how you feel for me when you look at me."

When someone loves someone from the heart, he also has the ability to read the language of his eyes. Do you understand, fool?

"Isn't that so?"

"Hmm ..

"Then brother, who do you think should call Kazi and ask him to give the marriage ??

Puspita was embarrassed. This is the first time I saw her get embarrassed.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marriage is all about understanding and trust

$ 0.00
3 years ago