Hitler

Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Hitler and his Nazi gangs capture Jews and brutally kill them by entering gas chambers - this is the story of the time: Hitler suddenly slipped and fell into the Rhine while walking around the city of Berlin in disguise at night. He doesn't know how to swim. Luckily, a Jewish boy named Kurt Spiegel was passing by. He jumped into the water and pulled Hitler to the shore.

Hitler said, you know who I am? I am Hitler. What's your name As soon as the boy said his name, Hitler said, "I understand, you are a Jew." I don't like Jews at all. But you saved my life; So I will keep one of your requests. Quickly tell me what you want? "I'll make a request," Kurt said. Don't just tell my dad that I saved you.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

awesome thinking . I sub you ,you also me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article bro... Keep it up 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago