Dream🤩

3 18
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

For wife after marriage: -

I will cut the hair braid with oil on the head (at night) 6

I will give it 20 kisses on the forehead even if it is less every day

I will give 15 + 15 + 15 + 20 = 65 lip kisses even if it is less every day

If it's too late to come from the office, and my wife is angry, I will hug her tightly and break her anger.

If I'm arrogant, I'll listen to romantic songs and dance uradhura (although I can't do it) and listen to funny jokes and break my arrogance.

I will not do any work for which tears come to his eyes

Every day when I come home from the office, I will bring ice cream, fuchka, jhalamuri, chocolate for him

On Fridays, the two of them will work together for the whole week, and the two of them will cook together, eat on one plate, lie down on the bed, and in the afternoon, they will share their favorite food in a shop on the sidewalk.

From there, I would take his head on my shoulder by the side of a lake and sit at home for a while. And he will see the moon in the sky and I will see my moon <3

I will love crazy money so much that there will be no shortage of love

(Note: I haven't found him yet.)

I just shared my thoughts, no one will make bad comments about themselves. 🙏

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Haha i really loved reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are really sweet thoughts... money is money..😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago