Be good love

0 14
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

I have been sitting in the living room for a long time, but I have no news of my groom. This boy will be very unromantic.

............

Anyway he finally came.

He came into the house and said -

"I can't sleep with anyone sharing a bed."

I am no longer ignorant; I understood exactly what was not said. I got out of bed and saluted and sat on that bed again.

I don't think he expected that. Maybe that's why he frowned at me and said "Didn't you hear the word ??"

I said hi,

- "It's over, you do one thing .. lie down and sleep. I'm getting to bed."

I could not hear what he was saying, seeing my reluctance.

He seems to be angry too.

It's about being angry. If I were in his place, I would probably break up the marriage.

Before marriage, if a girl says to her fianc, "Are you half-blind from birth?" Then there will be anger.

Let me open the matter ....

She, her father, mother, brother and sister went to see me.

At one point in the meeting, he and I were sent to talk separately.

Oops! How long will he do that .. that's why I say the name.

His name is Shuvro.

Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first, "Are you half-blind from birth?"

But I have reasons to ask such strange questions. The girl came to see the glasses after the eyes! Can't I see if I don't wear glasses? That's why I said half blind.

When he heard my question, Gomra said, "Hmm."

That's when I realized that this boy is half blind, along with some bulls.

My speech, thoughts are a bit strange. That is why before the marriage, Ammu Bakat used to say, "If you get married, the people of the in-laws will take you out through the back door on the day after the marriage."

I used to say without any hesitation, "Then marry me in a house where there is no back door, hihihi."

My mother would get angry and say, "Don't call me mother anymore."

I used to laugh and say, "Okay Aunty".

I was thinking all this while lying in bed ..

Suddenly the light in the room went off. No, it didn't happen by itself; it did. I smiled and thought

- "Now you have to sleep next to me. How long will you stand?"

It's been a while. But I can't get any response from Shuvro! What's the matter

I'm looking for him in the dark, but I can't find him! Where did my groom go!

Are you still standing by the bed ?!

I took out my mobile from under the pillow and turned on the flashlight.

Emma !! This boy is really a bull type. Lying on the floor, but not getting anything.

- Hey, get up (me).

: - .. (no response)

- I told you to get up ..

This time he got up. He took the spectacles open in his hand and put them on his eyes. Then he looked at me and said,

- You may be wondering why I lay down without any protest. I think you're just a temporary guest in this house ...

Hearing this, a sudden stream of fear started playing in my body. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.

He frowned and said,

- I know you're not happy about this marriage. That's why you asked such a bizarre question to break up the marriage, isn't it ??

I lost sight of his words. Normal thoughts also seem random. I suppressed my tears with great pride.

But he did not understand any of this. Silence was considered a sign of consent.

We spent the night lying side by side that day, but in the middle there was a distance of one hand externally and how much distance was there in terms of mind or not, I said ....

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Comments