Be good, love 2

4 20
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Several months of our married life have passed ....

Over time, the emotional distance between me and Shuvro has diminished. Of course, my mother-in-law and nuns have a special role in this. These two together helped me to win her heart by training Shuvro's likes and dislikes.

So far Shuvro has understood that I am talking about mischief, not with any crooked intention.

My mother told me one day that no matter how monogamous she was with her husband, their beds should not be separated. Because the separation of the bed is the beginning of the break up of the family.

I try my best to obey my mother's words. So far I have had many quarrels with Shuvro, but at the end of the day, the two of us have spent the night with our heads on the pillow.

I didn't actually fall in love with anyone before marriage, but I had one in my imagination. He has a lot in common with Shuvro, but also a lot of discrepancies.

If the fictional character that has been ingrained in the mind since adolescence is found in one's own way in some way in adulthood, then it seems that the special affection towards him works a little more.

Maybe that's what happened to me. Or how the once unknown, unseen boy took possession of all of me ?! Despite being very sleepy, now I wake up at night with the urge to talk to Shuvro. That I used to start eating when I was hungry without any discrimination, I am the one who is now sitting for Shuvro with food.

I understand that I am happy even if my mother scolds me if I am not eating for Shuvro. My mother tricked me into telling a story one day. Even in these small things, love grows between husband and wife. I told my mother that day, "Don't tell me what else to do, love will grow, mother". He said with a smile, "Fazil's daughter has come to her mother-in-law to take love training".

As someone said, when you fall in love, beauty is discovered in everything in your beloved man; Now I find the truth of the matter to myself.

I find something different in his small works.

Well, does Shuvro realize me that way?

I can't find any answer by asking myself a question. Sometimes it seems that he loves me very much, sometimes it seems that he still suffers from a doubt after so long.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Comments

Love is one of the best things in world.To love one another we need to understand one another first.Thank we can go in real love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be a good lover we need understand each other without understand each other we can't be a good lover. First understand your partner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with yiu

$ 0.00
3 years ago