Anger in the eyes

5 7
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

I once went to Islamia Eye Hospital with a friend. Putting a gauntlet on my eye, the doctor said, ‘Look ahead.

I looked to the front. He said, ‘What do you see?

‘Some English letters.

Read them.

The corner of the English letters hanging in front of me on a galactic chalk-plate, according to the pendulum, is very small, and the corner is very large. It should be very difficult to read this alphabet of six-large and medium size. If you have eye problems, you have to suffer a lot. Basically, they have been arranged in this way to determine if there is a problem in the corner of the eye. But I did not have any difficulty in reading the alphabet. I fell into them with a sigh. The gentleman sitting next to me took the gaggle out of my eyes and said-

‘You see it better in my eyes than in mine. What are you here for?

‘To do routine check-ups.

Make it regular? '

7
$ 0.00

Comments

great post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago