An oppressive king

3 3
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

In one country there was an oppressive king. He is a different kind of torture

Used to. People's horses and donkeys were forcibly taken away.

One day the king went hunting with the army. Team

An aristocracy of kings who came to hunt And it's one

Big festival. The king would chase after a prey alone

Gone too far. He doesn't notice anything else.

Then evening.

The king noticed that it was getting dark in the forest. With any

No attendant. Completely unknown place | He went to a nearby village

Took refuge. The desire to spend the night in the house of a rich man

Revealed.

After a while he saw that the rich man was beating his ass hard

Doing. The donkey is moaning and screaming. The man is impassive She's an ass

Broke a leg. When the king saw this, he said to the man,

Why are you beating the helpless creature like this? You broke the donkey's leg

Testing strength?

The man replied excitedly: My work is good or bad, I am

I know that very well. Someone to talk to you

No need.

The king was very sad to hear the answer.

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

Can you explain that to me? I think you're just stupid

Not so, but Ant is a madman.

The man laughed and said: Yes, I am crazy. But all

If you hear it, you will also understand that I did not kick the donkey's legs like a fool Of

I have a purpose. Our king is very oppressive.

Everyone knows that. I must have heard of this healthy strong donkey

He will take it by force. Heard, in our area

The king has come. So to protect the donkey from the king's oppression

I dug for. Than the king snatched the donkey

It's much better to have it with me when I'm lame. Our oppressor

Hundreds more to inform the king!

The king was very sad to hear his condemnation on the face of the villager.

Didn't answer. Anger, humiliation, grief all night long

One could not. The sleepless night passed. The light of dawn burst forth

In the sky. A gentle breeze is blowing. All around the mouth in the chirping of birds.

He appeared at seven o'clock in the morning looking for the king

In the village. They came in front of the rich man's house. Hundreds of people came

The moment became crowded. Well-appointed servants are engaged in the service of the king

Hall. In front of that house sat a huge court. Of the state

The chief chief came before the king and took his seat Royal

Meals were arranged. The area is complete in no time

The environment changed. Trembling in the ranks of troops and horses

That area.

The man in the house was shocked to see the matter. Self last night

The king was his guest. That is, his danger is near.

The king called the man.

He was tied up and brought before the king.

The man realized that he had no choice but to defend himself. Right now,.

His life will end. And it is useless to be afraid Because under the rising sword

Human language becomes more powerful.

So the man said boldly, "Your Majesty, I am alone."

Just don’t condemn you. Look at the news, everyone in the public

They say the same thing. It is possible for you to kill me easily.

I'm sorry you hurt my words.

But, you should do good deeds - as if someone is your notoriety

Can't It is never possible to gain a reputation by doing wrong.

Your employees praise you all the time. The king

Respect does not increase. If the people have the king's reputation, that's it

The king's honor grows.

The king was very excited to hear this bold truth. To the man

Released. He said to everyone: I will try from today

To be just, to be a good ruler I want to be a good king Like

My reputation spread to the horizon.

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Kristofor
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting article 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago