"I Salute all Dog Lover's"

0 10
Avatar for Krisnoelle
3 years ago

Warning this is a long post..I miss my smart,brave and loving Dog.. He died just last Oct 23 2020.. it is the most depressing part of my year 2020. I lost my friend,loving dog..we didn't know he is sick.. he usually go out to have a mate.. but this time it's already 2days and 3nights he didn't come back..i cant sleep knowing he is not home.. But then he suddenly appear and i notice he is very weak and has a fever.. i manage to get some meds for him and after giving it to him i sleep and in the morning when i wake up i tied him in his collar.not knowing that he already poop blood😢😢😭😭.. i noticed that after i go out and he was very weak that time i told him i will be going to the market and he stand like he is not sick..i didn't know that he is just pretending..he also drink the last water i offer and he looks at me as it was the last.😢😢😭😭..but in my mind i know he is getting worst..so my husband obliged me to come and go to the market he assured me that our dog will be fine..we will buy more meds if he got more worst we will go to the nearest vet clinic.. (we are far from the nearest vet clinic).so i just relaxed and then suddenly my landlady called me she told me our dog can't make it..so that time i am crying so loud..i feel that he will die any moment so we rush home..sadly it's too late 😢😢😭😭 Our Beloved Dugong Died..i see tears in his eyes i am very devastated.i know he still wants to live and be with us..but we cannot save him anymore..i didn't eat normally after dugong died..I am so sad and depress my dog is gone and i cant bring him back anymore!!😢😢😭😭 and the worst part is that i always cry if i remember him..i wish to see him in my dreams..right now i already accept that he is gone..but i'm only human i shed a lot of tears for him..he is a family a loyal friend a brave dog.to those dog lover out there i know how it feels when you lost your dog..I salute all dog lovers..


0
$ 0.00

Comments