Crypto is (not) scam; AURORA MINE is!

1 398
Avatar for Kripto_maniac
3 years ago


Going back to 2017, I still recall when I was still studying and learning about Crypto. I was so hype back then I will invest any website that promises good investment platform.

If you know the AURORAMINE that's the first website I invested when I was still a beginner in cryptocurrency. I invested a lot.

What is Aurora Mine?

Aurora Mine is a Bitcoin mining company that sells "hash power" to anyone who has money to invest with the intention of securing atleast 16.7% daily return on investment.

This percentage of daily return raised our eyebrows to the roof.

I have friends who invested in aurora and got $10,000 profit & I also have friends who got scammed by more than 10BTC!
After a few months Aurora stopped paying, it stopped withdrawing so the worst case scenario began!

From that time I learned from my mistake! I am now very careful on where I invest my money.

Who else here invested in Aurora like me?

I will never forget this website! A lot of investors worldwide got scammed by this.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kripto_maniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kripto_maniac
3 years ago

Comments

I remember that website I got scammed also. Few bucks! 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago