"The Third"

0 24
Avatar for Kringkring
3 years ago

Hey what's up everyone! I'm just new here on Read Cash. So let me first introduce to you myself.

I'm Tito Ramil, 20 years of age, and I'm currently a college student. As you can see, my name looks awkward. Well, I'm just bearing the name of my Grandfather and my Father who has thr same name of mine. So that I was called "The third".

I really love dancing. That's my only talent. Then playing volleyball and board games like chess are my sports.

Also, one of my stress reliever is playing Mobile Legends. It is one of the largests online gaming app, maybe because playing it was so convenient. I mean, you can play it just by using your mobile phone, anytime, anywhere. I play it to reduce my stress and also to kill time whenever I have nothing to do. I have been playing it for 4 years. I might say that I'm quite good at it because I've got the highest rank, Mythic.

Well ofcourse, I love jamming–hang out with friends and chilling! I really love to be with my friends, they are my stress reliever. I'm open to them that I say all my rants in life.

So before I end this, I am thankful and happy that you're reading my introduction until the last part. Hoping that you will keep on reading my next article. I am open and willing to be your friend! I'm looking forward to it. Have a good day fellas❤️

5
$ 0.50
$ 0.40 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Avatar for Kringkring
3 years ago

Comments