Foodbook #487 how about a spinach pie???

0 13
Avatar for Krevasilis
3 years ago

Good morning my friends, my best pie with the most easy way to create.... how about this ??? Let’s give this a try together

Ingredients

For the pie

1 package of rustic leaf

stuffing

100 gr. olive oil

For the filling

110 gr. olive oil

230 gr. fresh onion, sliced

600 gr. leek, sliced

900 gr. spinach, washed and cleaned

150 gr. feta cheese, in small pieces

6 gr. mint, finely chopped

25 gr. dill, finely chopped

120 gr. eggs, about 2 eggs

10 gr. salt

Preparation

Lightly grease the pan and spread the first sheet so that it touches all points, the bottom and the walls of the pan, making sure it protrudes from its surface. Grease it and place two more leaves on top in the same way, oiling them one by one. On the surface of the third sheet, spread the filling evenly and fold in the edges of the sheets. Spread 3 sheets on top, one on top of the other, oiling them one by one and pushing the edges inside.

Using a knife, carve the pie and spread it with olive oil.

Bake in a preheated oven at 160 ° C until it gets a nice and golden color, for about 120 minutes.

My best pie for all of you my best friends, I hope you enjoy this.

Stay safe and healthy my friends and take care of your people

My best wishes from Greece.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Krevasilis
3 years ago

Comments