Should i Quit in Read.cash?

10 83
Avatar for Kress
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, read.cash, ...

if you asking me why I make this article because I feel some emotional depression in read.cash.

I have a friend who told me to join read.cash to earn money because he found out that I need money and also to help me with my parents

3 days before I started making articles I thought of a good topic and I posted an article that is part of life. a day after I posted an article I saw that no one watched my article at least like or comment. I was accepted because I was just read.cash for the first time.

and that's when I made another article and account because my friend told me not to open my account while it still doesn't have a balance because it might change my seed word. and I posted an article part of the story. I said I would like to have a like comment or views because it is a crib twice more.

When I look at my articles again, there are still no views or like comments or even money from the robot. My friend said that it was ok because I did the article three times again, it was ok. I took tips on youtube to improve my writing of articles

I almost ignored the module that made the article to make money. And I was disappointed to look at it. I deliberately posted no views or comments or like even 0.01 balance from the robot but nothing, my friend told me that I was ok with 3 times to make articles before I get the attention of the robot. I got tips on youtube to improve the production of my articles. for the 3rd time I made articles that I was proud of when I had money because I had it 3 more times

and when I look at the third article, there are still no views and comments or the like. I was disappointed because I worked hard and no one can appreciated. I asked myself if I was unlucky or just stupid?

I repeat writing an article to those who dare to have money and also have value for my hard work but I did not put up with writing an article that no one appreciated when I did.

I stopped writing an article for a day to help with household chores and also because I lost my appetite for making articles because it entered my mind that I was making an article for nothing, nothing came back to what I was working on

my friend asked me if I made a lot of money by making articles so that he could accompany me and cash out the money I got. he could not believe what I said that I did not get even a peso for everything I did

I was crying to one side because of the hardships I went through. My friend told me that not all the people you worked for will come back. Let's just say that you did your crash but he ignored or answered but deep inside he loves his head.

one day I made an article and an account of almost 21 accounts that I created but even one of those accounts did not give any money or tips but even so I continued to write the article because of what my friend said

and I made an article part of life. I did it for almost two days to be beautiful and to be noticed by the robot .but no matter what I do I will not really have money. I stopped working first because of what happened and I also know that I know that I went with him to the construction site to work because I said I do not get money for making articles.

I went there because I need money and also because I can't see how to make an article. I worked at the construction site for 3 days and I found money and I gave the money to my parents.

I tried again to make an article in the event that I can earn money from all my hard work. I am writing an article even if no one appreciates what I am doing.

but one day when I look at one of my articles I am happy because someone noticed what I did but I do not know what emotion I will make because someone disliked that one article I wrote the article I worked hard

and I just cried to one side and thought about what I had done wrong.

I just thought that there was something wrong with what I did and I need to change it. I already told my friend how I can put my mistakes in making the article right and I have something to learn from those who did it,

I tried again to make an article based on my experience and this is it now, this is the last article I will do because I have lost my appetite to make an article and also because of the depression I went through and not I already know what I will do if I continue this or I will give up the difficulty because I think yes I am writing an article but for what?

that I was disappointed when someone disliked my hard-earned articles.

I will just continue to do this if someone can appreciate what I do, if someone can appreciate it, maybe no one will read it or see it and I do not want to hope that someone can read it because of the happens.

Thank you for the owner of this website and for all the providers who help people to earn money and hope there is no one like me who is disapointed because of what happened to me hope there is no one like me

Thanks This man For making this Read.cash

Thank you for time to Read my Articles and God bless to you

17
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Crizaah
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Avatar for Kress
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, read.cash, ...

Comments

Cheer up.. Always remember patience is a virtue.. Some day all your hard works will be paid off...🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i can relate to you 5 months ago when i started making articles, at first i could earn a little just by reading and commenting in any posts that im interested but after the update and the random rewarder was gone and replaced by the bot i still post some of articles but alas i was disappointed because the bot didnt visits my articles so i stopped and i havent even vusited my account for the past 5 months , just openned my account because i have clicked a link in a article on noise cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend! First of all, WELCOME ABOAAARD!!!! Is this your new account? Coz I can't see the articles you've been talking about. Being here in read.cash is not just like you wrote, published then leave it until someone saw it. Just like you, most of the users here wishing that someone will gonna notice their article but did you ask yourself or did you ever try to explore the site and read some of the articles of those users whose waiting for you too? Read.cash creates with community and building camaraderie while earning at the same time. If you want some viewers, be a reader first. If you want to get some help and support, I am willing to help you and join you with your journey here.💖💖💚💚 I'm just one call away, I mean one reply is all I need my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have written 2 articles. Got literally negligible views. I have even bigger depression because of it. But yeah I just am going to hold down, what other option do I have? :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If your passion is writing then stay here. If you only stay for money it will disappoint you. You cannot let the bot kill your motivation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you no one reading my articles. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked your account and you only made one article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As far as i understand, he said he made too many accounts and i think this one is his new account. But i will pray for him, its because i know how it feels to be ignored by the Rewarder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikr. My current article is only at 0.02 but some of my articles reached 5 or 3 dollars. My cousin also made his second article but he didn't got yet his tips coming from the bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As i checked your account, you put a lot of efforts in it but it seems like the bot doesnt want that kind of topics. As what I've experienced, if i post an article about life and motivation i get less than $5 but if i post about bch, it has more than $5, I think you need to find the right topic for your articles. Tons of best wishes for you, Good Night

$ 0.00
3 years ago