Am I too late to get a piece of Bitcoin Cash

3 40
Avatar for Kraine
Written by
3 years ago

I just recently signed up on this platform four days ago and didn't wrote up anything up until now.

With the ongoing bullish uptrend right now on Bitcoin Cash, am I too late?

Wait, let me just introduce myself quickly.

I am Kraine, 32 years of age, a minimum wage earner. Married and have a beautiful 4 year old daughter. I've heard about read.cash on noise.cash, especially when I saw a post of @alberdioni8406. And that made me joined this amazing platform.

Now back to the question. Am I too late to get a piece of the future digital cash money (BCH)?

The simple answer is No. Why do I say so?

At the time of this writing, Bitcoin Cash is trading at 1177$ per coin. And based on conifairvalue, it is still way too undervalued. The fair value of Bitcoin Cash is 3092$ per coin.

So if I buy BCH's right now, it is still considered cheap.

Bitcoin Cash all-time-high is above $3,000+. Kim Dotcom said on an interview last December 2020 that Bitcoin Cash will reach $3,000 this year and @RogerVer also told on an interview last January 2021 that BCH will hit 100k USD, I believe that they are not talking nonsense. Why?

Bitcoin Cash pumps right now is not based on speculation like the the digital gold. Its pump is based on the Bitcoin Cash development.

Bitcoin Cash is not just as simple as a peer-to-peer electronic cash money. As I've seen on a tweet by @David , it is just the tip on an iceberg.

Ctto

I don't need to buy a whole Bitcoin Cash just to say I'm a Bitcoin Cash holder. Every fraction of BCH is important. And that is the reason why I'm not late and why I'm writing on this platform that gives you free future cash.

I'm a minimum wage earner and I'm practicing a 90-10 rule, wherein the 90 is spent and 10 is for buying Bitcoim Cash.

So for those people who still can afford, don't look at the price right now. Think long term!

Lead image pic source: https://twitter.com/DavidShares/status/1383097012896284683?s=19

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @BCH.Serg
Avatar for Kraine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great to have you here specially if you joined thru my inspiration that is amazing, continue your good journey in here🤘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to this platform....

$ 0.00
3 years ago