Bangladeshi float

0 19
Avatar for Korim
Written by
3 years ago

Float is a biggest problem of Bangladesh.it is very harmful effects of Bangladesh .Everyone know it very danger.

It was biggest problem and till now continue it.

We need to conscious about it .our Bangladesh is a small country .

It is main problem of my Bangladesh .we are very danger situation abide doing .

It is life risk for myself .every year we are affected float

Our house ,school ,collage market place all the float affected.

I don't know , how can do problem Soult .

Everyone is a middle Class family .we haven't sufficient balance .

Float affected is biggest problem our country. It is our cultivation affected.per yeah it is very harmful.

Some time our country protect ..but suddenly suddenly it is very harmful .

Our country was biggest floats 1988,

1992 and 2002 till now 2020.

When I'm thinking about it .I am very abashed.

I was never thought that's will be our country affected.

I is very bad news for our country.

I have a sufficient time .we should be save it.

Bangladesh is a middle situation .

We are don't care fully helpful work.

I know that .our Bangladesh is a small country .our have much river .so we need to control it .some people not care this .

Day by day increasing

It is very harmful to our nation .

Whatever ,our should be consider it and observe it.

2
$ 0.00

Comments