Newbie for Bitcoin Cash

0 8
Avatar for KoreanongHilaw
3 years ago

Newbie for Bitcoin Cash

I am new in this platform, still I am adapting the situation here.

Being new in this platform is so hard for me because I didn't know how to earn in this site.

I don't know what to say but I want to introduced myself.

I am Koreanong Hilaw from the pearl of the orient sea called Philippines. I am currently a college sstudent and studying secret bachelor haha. I am pure filipino but some of my friends thought me I am chinese or Korean but I am not. My mother and father are both Filipino. So there is no a chance that I will have blood of different Asian Race. I am 21 years old. I am male as you know in my name. That's not my real name it's just a nickname. I don't want to say my name because I don't want to be judge by other people.

Bitcoin Cash is a new currency for me and I am so new in the cryptocurrency world. I don't know this platform well. All I know is paypal money. Paypal money is so easy for me because if your paypal is verified so you can link it to gcash in order for you to cash out the real money. In cryptocurrency, the price of the coins will depend on the crypto world, sometimes it will go up and sometimes it will go down. So in my opinion is not stable and we cannot determine it's real value unless there is an innovation in the nearer future.

As I found out that the currency here is Bitcoin Cash in Read Cash. The name was so familiar in both sides. In my 5 days here Random Rewarder didn't tip me. I don't know why, Im just expressing myself. I know that there is no easy money but you know I am doing my best to get his attention.

If I will have a balance here in this site, I need a crypto wallet and the available here in my country is coinsph. You can download this app for easy transaction.

At first I was so nervous because I don't know what is crypto. So I research a lot about this and found out that crypto is better than paypal.

If Random Rewarder gave me tips and I will be so happy this Christmas!

God bless to everyone and I hope we will have an amazing world where negativity could not grow and foster!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for KoreanongHilaw
3 years ago

Comments