Splinterlands | How Much Playing Earns! (July Report)

1 16
Avatar for Kopich
Written by
3 years ago

I have set out a goal to closely track my personal Splinterlands earnings the entire year making a fully transparent report on it monthly. I'm hoping this gives a clear view of what can be expected attracting some new players in the process. This is how July went down...

July 1st Collection Value

I started the month of July with a total card collection value of 956$ (733$ Main account | 223$ Alt Account). My collection is by no means optimized and I could reach similar results with a much smaller card collection. I do continue to hold on to all my cards building my collection which for the first time got me into the Top Champions League 1 on my main Account while reaching Champions 2 with my 2nd account.

I continue to keep track of my earnings day by day just for completing the daily quests which on average takes 25-30 minutes both accounts combined. Since I'm holding on to all my DEC I calculated everything at the current price DEC is traded at (~0.000567$ for 1 DEC)

Month Daily Quest Results main Level 5 Account

Month Daily Quest Results alt Level 3 Gold Cards Account

The current value of all reward cards I got from the Loot Chests adds up to 20.264$

July Untamed Pack Card Rewards

I managed to get 13 untamed packs during the month.

This puts the total value of Reward Cards when counting the current market price at 31.622$

July DEC Earnings

The value of Dark Energy Crystals is slowly going up again now at 0.57$ vs 0.43$ last month for 1000 DEC and I totally expect this trend to continue toward the 0.70$-0.75$

I played less hours in total last month leaving quite some of my Capture Rate unused at 100% which clearly shows in the overall DEC earned. 37424 DEC (21.33$) vs 46132 DEC last month.

TOTAL JULY EARNINGS

All numbers are based on current minimum values in case I would sell everything I right now have from last month's earnings in terms of HIVE/ STEEM / Cards / DEC / Credits / ...

If you want to try out Splinterlands for free and use my Referral Link you will get a great head start in case you end up getting the 10$ Summoner's Spellbook which unlocks rewards and so much more.

Important: Treat games in the first place as games and not as investment opportunities, Splinterlands allows you to earn some money and get good returns but you are generally much better off flipping burgers in Mcdonalds when looking at the money earned for the time invested.



2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kopich
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice info!

$ 0.00
3 years ago