Introduction of myself

1 22
Avatar for KongZiYing89
1 year ago

Topic: introduction, myself, personal life, nutritionist, free writing

First articles on read cash:

I joined read cash family yesterday. But I couldn’t have courage to write even introduction of myself. I sleep last night in confusing thoughts of “what to write?”. One of my friends encourage me and told me about kind heart and generous behavior of read cash family. After 2 hours, I gathered all my courage and start with my own introduction. I hope you all will support and help me to grow in read cash family.

………………………………………………………………

From birth to adulthood:

On 20 September, a pink rose was blossom in my mother’s garden. I’m not rose. I’m a humane being just like you guys. Hahaha… but for my parents, I’m a flower. My father named me as “Kong Ziying”. Someone told me its meaning is “beautiful” but today I searched it on google. Then I came to know that Kong is Confucius’s family name, and he is a Chinese philosopher and choose art of teaching as profession. I think it’s getting boring. Hahaha… everyone a home call me “Kongzi” so you can also call me with this name.

After opening my eyes, I have seen a sparkling light in all my family member’s eyes. Because I was born after 2 of my brothers. Now I’m grown up and enter in my adult era. Hahaha… I’m 20+ age. Oppss… girls never told her age, but I give you a hint. Hahaha….

https://pixabay.com/images/id-1487363/

Finally, I’m graduated a month ago. Now I’m nutritionist by my profession. You all can contact me to consult and counselling about your diet.

……………………xxxxxx………………………

My personality:

I’m not a robot nor a perfect woman of world. May be some points are good for me and you don’t like those. I’m happy living free body in world who just listen her heart and do what I want to do. I listen everybody points but acts on my thoughts only. I like to interact with people, but I don’t like to interfere in my personal life. Ohooo…. Most important thing I forget is “I’m single”. Hahaha…

My today’s life:

Now I’m graduated and gained 1 year experience from a hospital. After getting tired from hospital training, I just give time to myself for 1 month. In this time, I hope to learn something from read cash family.

https://pixabay.com/images/id-2659214/

How I feel now?

As I have written in starting that one of my friends forced me to come on this platform, but now I’m after writing about myself I feel happy. After so long time I can speak with myself and wrote something about myself. In such busy life we don’t have enough time to think about ourselves and give time to thought about our likes and dislikes.

………………………………………………………………

Thanks to read cash platform:

Suddenly I see red bell icon, I thought that I did something wrong. I read 1 article and comment there about my thoughts. But it is notification of someone reply on my comment. I’m happy to see that respond to my comment. I hope we all enjoy and stay together on this platform. In my next articles I will write about my experience and my hospital training period. I hope you all like my article. You all are welcomed to ask queries about nutrition. At the end don’t forget to subscribe.

……………………xxxxxx………………………

About author:

• Noise cash

• Twitter

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @BlueFlipper
Avatar for KongZiYing89
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome on read dot cash, your parents are lucky to have you. I hope you will improve your knowledge and skills here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago