SmartBcH NFts

0 14
Avatar for Konain56
2 years ago

Lucky day for me as my reaper NFT sold for 1.5BCH.

Hurrah I'm very happy. Though it was rare in traits but I need BCH at that time so sold my Reaper #1179.

This is the highest every selling of my NFT since I joined NFTs. Believe me I'm very new in SmartBCH NFTs and got rare from minting. Though it's not good time to sell but no one knows about future. As new projects are coming to SmartBCH so I decided to sell.

Never expected I can get huge profit from SmartBCH NFTs

My decision in Reapers were right and I bought not much but sold out 2 Successfully so far. Remember I minted it for 0.05 BCH.

Look at my Reaper and I finally see of her from my profile pic. Thanks SmartBCH NFTs and I'm waiting for another project of @zquest. I really appreciate reapers art and love reapers very much.

0
$ 0.02
From 1 contributor

Comments