A Small Intro - KomalWaheed

6 36
Avatar for KomalWaheed
1 year ago

Hello everyone,

I am new to read.cash, I have been asked by @LeonaReed to join this very helpful platform. She told me not to tell anyone her real name, don't know why, but for some reason she doesn't want to show her name.

My name is Komal Waheed. I am 20 year. I am a student of Computer Science, 7th semester and classmate of @LeonaReed . I am from Pakistan. I belong to a poor family, she told me this platform can give me some extra money to afford my university expenses as well as other.

I always found her very helpful, either in class or outside the class, that is why I was sure when she said it's a good place the it will be.

I love playing cricket, badminton and eating snacks. My favorite color is maroon, pink and black. I love children, and of course my beloved parrot. I love designing and computer work, especially programming and playing games...

My favorite subjects are coding in C# and JavaScript. One day I will be a super star in my subject (programming and coding), In Sha Allah.

I am very thankful to my parents for their always available and support. I know they make available everything for me, deposit going hard timing. They always say, I must study everything will be find. Thanks Abbo and Ammi for your love, support and trust in me, which make me to love my parents more than anything and everything. Love you both, and of course rest of my beloved family.

May God bless you all .

That's all for today.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @LeonaReed
Avatar for KomalWaheed
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to the ReadCash family!

Update your bio, and change it from the default "No bio yet ..." bio.

Follow the publication rule.

Post ONLY ONE article per day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How sweet.i am so glad. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kameeni tum tu keh rahi thi, time nahi ghar k kaamoo se join nahi kar sakti.... Anyways Welcome to read.cash I hope you will follow rules Mai WhatsApp p samjha bhi dongi...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, time tu nahi as you already know, but will try to manage some. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah yeah I know.... Good luck in read.cash Always follow rules

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always helpful and kinds that's all I know and want to say nothing more

$ 0.00
1 year ago