Why buying NFT's is not the same as buying copyrights?

0 12
Avatar for Kolus290
2 years ago

Hello, how are you dear friends, today I want to talk to you about a very interesting topic that I have been reading but first I want to introduce myself. I am Carlos, a psychology student and a lover of technology and everything we can find on the internet. Having said this, I will explain why to buy. NFT's are not the same as buying copyrights.

FIRST WE WILL TALK ABOUT THE GREAT CONTROVERSY THAT HAS CAUSED THIS NEW TECHNOLOGICAL TREND

Absolutely we all know the great boom and the great controversy that this great innovative technology causes and today it is through the roof my dear readers, If you are reading this it is because you have already heard or read something about it my friend and Today I want to tell you that this technology has made a great contribution to people who have always sought financial freedom and, apart from this, this technology has multiple uses within the Blockchain ecosystem.

This type of MARKETS, SUCH AS THE NFT'S, HAVE NOT STOPPED GROWING AND APPARENTLY WILL NOT STOP GROWING. I have had a great net profit in the year 2019 to the year 2021 of nothing more and nothing less than 160 billion dollars dear friends and in the year 2021 it is more than 300 billion dollars my esteemed colleagues in this community, apart They are one of the most discussed topics of conversation around the world, an analyst from Stanford University assures that they are one of the most sought-after contents by the company GOOGLE and its search engine.

But I am not here with you to talk about numbers or financial mathematics, for that we can go to Google and find information about it if it is to your liking and you will find much more if you search for terms in the American English language, here we will talk about the legal part And what is the purpose of purchasing NFT's projects, whether they are artistic, of some brand, famous and a great etcetera? We move on to the next article!

Many of us know that the issuer and the one that creates NFT's has a declaration of obligation in the terms and conditions if they do not want to be involved in legal problems with this type of NFT Technology. I want to emphasize that there are also many scams with this type of business, so I would recommend being well advised at that time to ensure that this type of technology does not cause you long-term problems, my dear friend, I hope you are enjoying my reading, remember that I am always active writing in this fabulous community.

I have already mentioned on several occasions about the problem with copyright in this type of NFT business dear friends, All rights and the entire process on intellectual property rests with the Issuer dear readers, by this I mean that it has to be negotiated for intellectual property and also for copyright in this type of business my dear readers, here an image taken from my computer is just to make the article more beautiful.

What the purchaser of such an NFT will enjoy and have in his possession may very much depend on encryption or a SMART CONTRACT! put in the NFT PURCHASED with this I mean that when buying a house let's put this as an example, you go on to sign a contract with its exclusive clauses as perhaps many of us know since it is the legal process, in the case of when you buy an NFT you have to do exactly the same or a good friend is not mandatory as long as you do not want the copyright and much less the intellectual property of the NFT OR THE HOUSE PURCHASED, for example. Let's move on to the next article here where this NFT ARTICLE gets more interesting.

Let's take an example that we created a good NFT of zombie wolves then it already created the ZOMBIE NFT AND THAT NFT created by all of US can do several functions such as some of it the generation of payments in automated block chains such as ROYALTIES OR SOME COMMISSIONS OF SOME SYSTEM OR DO THE SAME BUT AS A FUTURE TRANSACTION, I hope you are enjoying this great article that I have brought today for each and every one of you dear colleagues of this great community, let's explain something else before say goodbye

If we talk about payments that can be automated by the only means of "SMART CONTRACTS" encompassed in the BLOCKCHAIN ​​​​NFT ecosystem, IN THIS CASE IF THE ISSUER COULD MAKE A TYPE OF MONITORING OF ITS TRANSACTIONS IN THE BLOCKCHAIN ​​​​ECOSYSTEM or RESALES , this has to be registered on the BLOCKCHAIN ​​DEAR FRIENDS, I put back an image from my computer to make this reading a little more attractive and decorate my writing. I just want you to understand these things.

2
$ 0.32
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SrIntriga
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
2 years ago

Comments