What will happen to bitcoin with the new world order?

0 27
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

I want to start this article by saying something that many of us may not be clear and that we are not aware of what happened in the decentralized world after the pandemic, but I should mention that Russia's war with Ukraine led to a meeting or a series of political agreements aimed at bringing about a new world order, what do we mean by a new world order?

When we hear or read a publication of the new world order perhaps many of us do not know what will happen and what really is the new world order, I will explain it in general terms and in a very easy way to say dear friends and readers of leofinance, when a new world order is approaching that usually happens every 250 years is simply a new change from one power to another dear friends of leofinance, to be more specific it is a change from one power to another economic power, that is to say, let's take as an example the United States which today is the first world power in terms of economy and every 250 years as I said before a change is made and another power takes over the position.

Source

I must emphasize that currently in the United States we have a devaluation of 8% and that is something that has not been seen at least in a long time and now let's ask ourselves this question: What will happen after the new world order? As I understand guys, after the new world order comes the devaluation of the dollar will be something huge friends, but why? we do not know for sure guys, but let's go to the logical reasoning, it is inevitable that the dollar is devalued according to expert, then the Bitcoin can cost in dollars up to 250,000 easily guys, I think much more, I can even dare to say that it will touch 350,000 if this happens in 1 year from now.

I have read several articles while I am writing for you, now, do you remember the 2008 crisis? in that crisis the Bitcoin was strengthened to such an extent that many financial analysts were simply amazed with the increase that the Bitcoin had in those times that the crisis affected us all and the situation with the financial market was very strong, but that's not all, remember the 2020 crisis? actually it was not a financial crisis or anything like that guys, 2020 started with the pandemic and covid-19 and what this pandemic did was to strengthen the Bitcoin.

I want to explain something very important, now at this very moment the Bitcoin is worth 38K, please see the chart.

You may notice that this is a 1 year chart, what do you think? I think there is no better time to invest than right now guys, I recommend you to take out some of your savings and buy Bitcoin NOW, I dare to say that if the Bitcoin does not go up to at least 45K in 6 months I can give you 50$ in HIVE, I have some HIVE saved in the wallet and I can bet it, I will even take out the money I have in the wallet and buy some satoshis guys.

Let's go back to the topic and to conclude the article I want to tell you that the new world order is going to strengthen the price of Bitcoin because it has always done so in the worst economic situations and it will continue to do so until things get better guys. I am determined to invest in BTC, I am 97% sure that the Bitcoin will be worth at least 45K in 6 months from now and we can bet, who joins the bet? lol

Thanks for reading guys, your friend Kolus290 says goodbye with a big hug from Venezuela.

Kolus290.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2
$ 3.06
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments