United States and its laws to regulate cryptocurrencies

0 13
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

New laws have been raised for the absolute regulation of cryptocurrencies in the United States of America and this usually happens because of the anonymity that this usually presents guys, but absolutely there is always a way to stay decentralized, it's just a matter of knowing and understanding how things work.

We do not know, I really do not know for sure if these laws of cryptocurrencies will be established and therefore we can not say, although I must also emphasize that if this happens it is something null, for me it is something null, because there will always be a way to evade these laws, especially in the Thor network that is absolutely anonymous and many other ways to keep this under anonymity, although some countries for example in Latin America to pass cryptocurrencies to fiat is something very complex and there is where the money laundering with cryptocurrencies is found.

Source: pixabay.com

This project is especially to be able to control all the crypto assets in the world and thus take power but I will not stop laughing at them because there is no way to track a transaction with Bitcoin and they are simply wasting their time friends, why not just leave things as they are? simply because they want power over the decentralized, please understand, it is something DECENTRALIZED and they will not be able to have control over this ever! With this I want to mention that I think this is going to happen only with the "stablecoins" coins that are usually priced at 1 dollar and are backed by financial assets or fiat currencies.

Source: pixabay.com

We all but absolutely all found out when luna cryptocurrency went down, uh even I bought LUNA TERRA but I missed the opportunity because I was not well aware of the Airdrop guys. I would have earned approximately 254 US dollars but I didn't know well about that project and it was kind of devastating for me guys. although I know I can recover and be more aware for the next time.

We have to keep in mind that there is a law, I don't remember what it's called I think it's called "Innovation Law" this same law is responsible for defining promotions to a certain financial law for cryptocurrencies nowadays and with this I want to make clear that we always have to keep in mind that this is just to keep the power over the transactions in cryptocurrencies and in that way visualize the blocks and their corresponding chains and honestly I don't agree with this guys, because if this is something decentralized why try to change it? see you in the next post.

3
$ 0.99
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments