The great controversy of Bitcoin Cash

0 16
Avatar for Kolus290
2 years ago

In this new article I want to tell you a little about Bitcoin Cash and the great boom it has had in recent years and I also want to mention a little about SmartBCH, I have read some very interesting articles on the internet about the subject that I will deal with shortly and that is something that has caught my attention just like helpme.cash, the great team of hides has generated some intrigue in me about Bitcoin Cash.

We have to keep in mind that there are many doubts about SmartBCH and helpme.cash my dear readers of read.cash and today I want to bring you some very valuable information so that you can help yourself in your day to day life in the great world of Blockchain my dear readers.

I also want to talk in this section about something that caught my attention when I read and wrote about it in a cryptocurrency newscast and it is about platforms such as MintSwap.cash, Emberswap.cash, Cowswap.cash and other platforms that are not yet well known but I want you to review them and give me your honest opinion, although it is not mandatory but they are platforms that work in the Blockchain environment and I highly recommend them to new users.

Besides I also want to mention something very interesting about trading platforms of some protocols and centralized exchange platforms, previously we have talked a lot about decentralized exchange in other topics, we can also easily exchange BCH, I must also mention SmartBCH tokens and their exchanges on platforms centralized exchange.

We can also find good platforms to see the price charts such as CoinGecko.com and others very similar such as SmartScan.cash and BlockNG.money I highly recommend these platforms for your operations with cryptocurrencies and many more with Bitcoin Cash, I hope you like it my words, we continue with something very important.

I also want to talk to you today about a platform that is not very well known but that is worth mentioning in this section of the article, the platform deals with negotiations with NFT (Non-Fungible Tokens) and is called Oasis.cash and what ah very useful result for my NFT's and I highly recommend it if you want to use it to exchange your NFT's or some other cryptocurrencies and this platform is totally decentralized friends, but I highly recommend its use because it is very safe and meets all the security requirements, I also want to mention that works with SmartBCH and is very easy and has a very friendly graphical user interface.

I also want to tell you about something very interesting that I was reading a few days ago and it is about a platform called cryptor.at. It has caught my attention, being totally honest, and I highly recommend it to new users who are starting out in the world of Blockchain. I also want to mention them. that its network is based on Bitcoin Cash and was created by the great $RAT NFT team and uses SLP technology in its network, something that seems incredible to me.

We are almost done, but first I want to talk to you about another platform that is not very well known but is worth bearing in mind and this platform is called bchpad.cash and I think it is very cool because it has a very striking graphical user interface and the I highly recommend it for those new to the Blockchain ecosystem, I will start using it since it is totally decentralized and operates on the Bitcoin Cash network, which is something that really catches my attention and for that reason I want to start using it and I highly recommend it and I also want mention that this platform operates under the SmartBCH ecosystem, which seems great to me because I have some BCH in my electronic wallet.

Also in this article I want to emphasize about the Metamask.io wallet that can also be used to have an Ethereum Virtual Machine apart from being a very cool and very famous browser extension today and for me it is the most used and will continue to be. being in the future due to its large increase in users and it is the most used in the NFT world because it is totally decentralized or so they say, I also want to mention bitcoincash.org which is a site totally dedicated to Bitcoin Cash and you can understand a little more about cryptocurrency and what wallet to use to store your Bitcoin Cash so you can make peer-to-peer transfers.

This was all for today, I hope you liked it, a pleasure to be here with all of you, I hope you meet your goals and I wish you the best possible future within the SmartBCH ecosystem.

The following image is from pixabay and is not copyrighted.

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
2 years ago

Comments