The best ecosystems to earn cryptocurrency 2022

0 26
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Today I want to make a post about some crypto ecosystems to earn some cryptocurrencies reliably.

This guide will help you not to die trying to earn cryptocurrencies online, it is something that can help many, honestly I started in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) ecosystem is a fairly broad ecosystem with many opportunities for developers as well as the Hive ecosystem.

Iā€™m not sure if the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) ecosystem has some games, but most Dapps in that ecosystem are totally legit, I think most of them focus on Social Networks, e.g. read.cash, noise.cash.

I honestly think they are good social networks for people who are just starting out in this cryptocurrency world.

One of the ecosystems that I should mention that are quite wide and with good Dapps is the SOLANA ecosystem, this ecosystem has at least 15 fully legitimate social networks.

I would also like to mention a great ecosystem called DeSo, it is something that we have to take into account, this ecosystem is not very recognized, we can find Dapps such as bitcloud, overclout, diamonapp, I understand that they are totally legitimate.

An ecosystem that can also be very good for our decentralized social networks is the Ethereum (ETH) ecosystem this can be very good, in this ecosystem we have very good games, such as Gods Unchained which is a very stable game and recommended by the entire Ethereum (ETH) community, we also have different meta verses, such as Decentraland, The Sandbox, among many others, which focus on the Ethereum network.

I think the Bitcoin ecosystem is the most famous because it is simply the cryptocurrency with the largest market capitalization, after Ethereum.

One thing to keep in mind in the Bitcoin (BTC) ecosystem is that in this ecosystem we can find a lot of scams guys, being fully decentralized there can be a lot of identity theft, honestly I have heard a lot about this in the news in my day to day life.

Iā€™ve read a lot of news about Bitcoin (BTC) that in the Bitcoin ecosystem are developing good Dapps, is something that catches my attention, because I simply focus more on social networks and games and my business, but I want to keep an eye on this ecosystem to see what social network we can find.

Although I must mention that the Bitcoin (BTC) lends itself to many scams, not only this, but this has allowed many people to waste their time trying to make money with this cryptocurrency, I will give an example.

There are the so-called ā€œFaucetsā€ that you can simply earn cryptocurrencies with these websites, but Iā€™m sure you will not get more than 2$ a day, for that reason I decided to make this publication, because I think Iā€™m helping many people to earn their first cryptocurrencies on the web in a profitable, legal and reliable way.

Posted in:

read.cashĀ Publish0xĀ LeofinanceĀ HiveĀ noise.cashĀ TwitterĀ Reddit

Copyright disclaimer:Ā The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. Ā©

Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

1
$ 0.88
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments