Psyber-X NFT Game - Come and meet him!

0 14
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago
Topics: Psyber-x, Hive blockchain, Hive, NFT, Game, ...

Psyber-X is a game that may seem simple at first glance, but believe me it is not guys, it has many game modes and is very well programmed so that users can enjoy a pleasant experience while making some money in their cryptocurrency, this can be very entertaining for many experienced players because we can simply have fun and generate income with this wonderful NFT game.

Something very interesting is that this game can be like Counter-Strike, I used to spend many hours in a CyberSpace in my city playing this game and now we can generate income while having fun with other players while shooting our ammunition.

In Psyber-X game we have many NFT's to choose from, it is similar to Yu-Gi-Oh, well, actually all NFT's games show their NFT's with cards, but it really changes when you buy them and start using them.

Here I will leave you some images of all the NFT's that are available at the moment.

These images you see below are some of the NFT's that are available, they are common NFT's guys.

Now I will show some rare NFT's guys, hope you enjoy the reading, I am going to buy some of these NFT's and try the game some months to generate some extra money.

Something that has caught my attention about this NFT game is that we can buy all kinds of NFT's, I mean, I would like to buy some rare NFT's and see what the profits are like guys and then share them with all of you.

Now let's take a look at some slightly rarer NFT's.

Well guys I just wanted to mention that this game is very stable because it is on a very well elaborated Blockchain and they have invested many millions of dollars to this project, something we have to keep in mind, I highly recommend investing in this NFT game and I am sure we will soon see very fat profits from it.

Being honest I will ask for some NFT's for myself because I know the owners and the ones behind the development team of this great NFT game, I would like to invest at least 50$ and generate 1$ a day but the game will last forever and will not die guys.

I am thinking of talking to the owners of the project to see if they can give me some free NFT's and I am sure I will share all the information with you, see you guys next time, many blessings and a big hug.

1
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago
Topics: Psyber-x, Hive blockchain, Hive, NFT, Game, ...

Comments