Platforms to put your NFT's in staking

1 32
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Today there is a great way to make money with cryptocurrencies guys and that is why I decided to make this post, today NFT's can make us money passively and honestly I do not know very well how this business is but honestly it looks very cool in the long run, I am always willing to lose money because this investing and losing money is a nature and I think we can not do anything about it.

This has simply changed the revolution and the way of thinking of many, simply because they ask themselves this question: Why does everybody become millionaires and I don't? I want to too!

These images are incredibly expensive, to this day I do not know what they hide behind all these images, it is something very incredible that they have been sold for more than 1 million US dollars, I honestly can not believe this because I also want to have that amount of money in my pocket and I can not do it because I do not have the necessary knowledge.

NFT's are not only expensive images but they can also be a partner in a certain Metaverse for example in Descentraland, a very well known and famous Metaverse in the Web 3.0. The good thing about investing in a partner in a given Metaverse is that we can see its value grow over time.

Today we have several platforms to earn money with NFT's Staking.

I want to mention the Only1 platform which in my opinion is one of the best platforms to earn income in cryptocurrencies and I want to mention that this platform is on the Solana network and it is something that fascinates me and I will put these researches into action.  Paid DM, Creator Staking pool, Content NFT, Genesis NFT, etc.

También quiero dejar una lista por aquí chicos.

  • Paid DM

  • Creator Staking Pool

  • Content NFT

  • Kira

  • Banda NFT

  • JustLiquidity

  • Capital Dux

  • NFTX


These are some of the ones I know and honestly I will be testing them one by one guys, if you want more information about them, wait for news, see you in the next installment!

2
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments

It will be really nice to know more on how to earn as you said. Please let us know when you finish your finding. Solana sounds like a good network for Nfts..

$ 0.00
1 year ago