My personal opinion about CubDeFi

0 20
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

I must mention that DeFi investments are something totally great, guys and that's what I like the most about this kind of investments, why we can simply make a lot of money with this, not many people know about the permanent loss in the liquidity pools, not many people know about the stability and the opportunities that CubDeFi offers in the long term, it's something totally great, guys. From my point of view, this is something that the world should know about guys, because we can just do something excellent in the future with all of this, guys.

Is CubDeFi completely secure?

That's what I wanted to mention, very recently I was talking to a colleague named @cervantes420, and he was telling me about how CubDeFi is built, and it's something as simple as a fully decentralized protocol in which users have all the authority in this dApp guys, that's the amazing thing here in CubDeFi, so I want to keep an eye on all the investment opportunities and how we can take advantage of this 100%.

So let's take a look at a screenshot of CubDeFi.

As we can see on screen we have several liquidity pools currently here at CubDeFi and this I'm going to say you have to listen to. Previously, I have mentioned impermanent loss and this is what I want all cryptocurrency investors to know so that they can make a lot of money out of this.

Let's assume we have 1,000 US dollars in ETH, and we have 1,000 in USDT after this, we can leverage an ETH pump to pull all our funds out of the liquidity pool. This from my point of view is a great investment that we can practice in CubDeFi effectively, guys, there may also be a CUB cryptocurrency pump, as I said earlier guys, this is something we can leverage and especially in a DeFi portfolio that is on a fully decentralized protocol.

Follow me on:

read.cash Publish0x Leofinance Hive noise.cash Twitter Reddit

Copyright disclaimer: The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. ©

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments