My 2022 crypto investment review

0 22
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Nowadays not anyone can invest in cryptocurrencies even if the networks say otherwise in some other blogs, did you see what happened with Luna Terra? This can always happen friends, we do not have to trust what others say. I always recommend reading or informing yourself well before investing in a cryptocurrency.

Although many experts say that "investing in a successful cryptocurrency and getting profitable, requires luck and more luck" it is a matter of time and a lot of knowledge to be able to get the investment right in a successful way guys.

Source Photo

Currently all people with little knowledge in cryptocurrencies, can benefit in one way or another guys, why do I say that? let's talk for example of the Hive network, this network has a good investment system in crypto, resulting in an annual interest rate of 20%, for now is my favorite investment. I think there are more investment systems or better known as "staking" but there is something to be clear that it can be very risky.

The need to invest in these times I think it is something fundamental, the stock market is obsolete if we talk about investing in the long term guys, for me it is and always will be the best investment opportunity we can have forever guys, it is something totally inexplicable guys, I always put as an example the cryptocurrency SHIBA INU, because I think it is a topic that gives a lot to talk about.

Cryptocurrency transactions have surpassed traditional banking and without commenting that this is totally anonymous guys. An ordinary bank transfer can take up to 3 days to become effective and this is something that cryptocurrencies have overcome dear friends and I think that's great.

Source Photo

Have you ever wondered how the cash we use every day is manufactured? This happens when it is totally necessary for banks and governments and they do it on a large scale, when the COVID-19 pandemic started they printed more than 70% of total cash dollars in circulation. Ok, now that we understand how it works or more or less how it works, I want to mention that this does not happen with BTC, there is only a certain amount of Bitcoin in circulation, I think only 21 million guys, I do not remember at the moment, but for sure you have heard, it is something very similar, but it is all virtual.

The thing about Bitcoin is that you have full control of your money and not a third party as in the case of banks who can have access to your accounts and this is what fascinates me about the Blockchain but I should mention that this also lends itself to abuse on the centralized web and much more on the decentralized web.

2
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments