Is it a good time to invest in Hive?

0 18
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Today the market has been recovering a little bit, but I would like to comment that we are in a good moment, we are not in the best moment to invest in hives, but if you have some money to invest in Hive, I strongly recommend it.

Why do I say that? Simply because I like to recommend good investments to my community of readers. It is something that in the future can make us a lot of money.

I want to put some charts in this publication so you can understand why it is a good time to invest in Hive guys, I think we are in a good time, not the best time, in the chart below I will explain a very important reason so we can understand that it is a good time to invest in Hive.

The image we see is the current price of Hive according to CoinMarketCap.

The price is 0.44 and in this publication I mention that it is not the best time to invest in Hive, it is simply a good time, but why do I say that? simply because if we see the historical maximum of Hive we can understand this.

Here is a screenshot taken from CoinMarketCap of its historical high over a 1-month period of time.

We can clearly see that the historical high of Hive is 0.7 approximately within a month, so why do I say that it is a good time to invest in Hive? Simple, if we wait a little bit it is very possible that it will touch this price again, but something to keep in mind is that we are in a bear, when the bear ends then most likely we will make a good investment.

What happens if the bear market continues?

From my personal opinion I think that if the bear market continues this can obviously be a considerable loss. Should we worry? Definitely not, from what I had commented in this post, the Hive ecosystem is very stable, someday we will touch again the historical high in particular.

I think we are in a good time to buy hive because I simply see the bear market ending, besides with the leofinance and blocktrades contest many people have staked their leo tokens.

Is it a good idea to invest in Hive’s cryptocurrency today?

Just yes. It’s a good time, I hope this was helpful guys.

Posted in:

read.cash Publish0x Leofinance Hive noise.cash Twitter Reddit

Copyright disclaimer: The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. ©

I should also mention that the Hive ecosystem is decentralized, but what do I mean by this? That we can manipulate the price if we all join together to make the price of the hive go to a considerable point. How do we do this? Simple, every time we receive rewards from our publications we can set everything to “Staking”.

But there are other ways to make the price go up, some examples are a stable job, another source of income. Buy Hive and place it in “Staking” for a considerable time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2
$ 1.84
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments