How to improve your SEO with LeoGlossary? 🧐

0 22
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

The LeoGlossary is something that can bring a lot of value in the future to Hive and we really need to do our best to keep promoting and using this tool, today we are going to be talking a little bit about the LeoGlossary and why we should use this to bring value to our Blockchain, I think it is a very good idea to do this because we can simply increase our engagement and above all bring value to SEO with the use of keywords, from my point of view is something useful for those people who want to read and educate themselves and now thanks to this they will be able to do it from Hive and especially in Leofinance. This is where the @leoglossary is located and today I want to invite you to read a bit about it and give me your opinion.

What is LeoGlossary and why use it on a daily basis?

The LeoGlossary basically is a decentralized database with information and keywords, I mean it is something similar to Investopedia, what we want to do with this is a finance Wikipedia where the user feels free to place links with keywords in their posts. This is really something great for SEO although I must mention that we have a lot of competition in Leofinance there are a lot of users and I think we can position ourselves very well in the future.

I think if we use this frequently we can have a lot of articles positioned in the search engines and be able to direct all that organic traffic to the @leoglossary website because that is simply what we want, the more users or more clicks we get from our links in our posts will be much better for the positioning of the LeoGlossary and it is something to take into account and we as a community should take this into account and simply continue to provide value, another thing I should mention is that we have been talking with @taskmaster4450le and I think we can have the LeoGlossary in Spanish very soon, I really want to participate in this project and support the growth of the @leofinance community in Spanish because I simply believe that in the future this can be very useful for the Spanish speaking community.

Follow me on:

read.cash Publish0x Leofinance Hive noise.cash Twitter Reddit

Copyright disclaimer: The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. ©

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments