How to Earn Cryptocurrencies on LeoThreads (Microblogging)

3 28
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Today I want to give my review about LeoThreads because I simply think it is something that as an active and committed user of Leofinance you should do. Actually this platform is very good to earn $LEO token for making very short posts, because that's what this is all about, LeoThreads is a microblogging platform found on leofinance.io where users can create small posts and earn cryptocurrencies thanks to content curation.

How much can we earn on LeoThreads?

Making money in LeoThreads is something that we should not take into account that simply at this time we are in a bear market and profits can not be very juicy if we think about spending that money, my recommendation is to bring the $LEO achieved with our comments and have a decent Leo Power to add commitment to the community and especially opt for a role in Discord. But if we want to just make money with this then we can make an average of 3$ to 5$ per day in a bull market, taking into account that sometimes we can upvote @onealfa.leo and other curators who have delicious upvotes.

Conclusion

In LeoThreads we can get some decent earnings if we bring commitment to the community @leofinance because it is simply a good idea to invest in all their projects, really these guys have done a good job for many years and we have to take that into account, personally I am saving a lot of $LEO token to bet it in the Leo Power Up Day (LPUD) and get a role in Discord eventually.

I should also mention that engagement is very important, every week a post is published about the engagement that users have had, but what can we gain here? Simply being active writing and commenting, giving upvotes in other posts and many other things more will give us visibility in the community and that is what is really important here if we want to invest in Leofinance projects or simply undertake something by another site, but always keeping in mind the commitment we can go very far.

Follow me on:

read.cash Publish0x Leofinance Hive noise.cash Twitter Reddit

Copyright disclaimer: The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. ©

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Zainab_Fatima
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments

It was two ago I posted about my trading experience on Hive in leofinance community and I thankful for the appreciation I received there. I would soon be there with one more post now I had low resource credit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand, you can follow me on leofinance and I will surely help you in your process. here is my blog! https://peakd.com/@kolus290/posts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Already followed you today by username @crazywrites6

$ 0.00
1 year ago